Re: Khalid Shaikh Mohammed at his arrest

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
He looks sad. I wonder why.

[thumb=A]khalid.JPG[/thumb]

coz you are Happy, mr Imdad Ali

Mr Imdad Ali

Yes, he does look sad, May Allah (swt) strengthen him.

Wheel of fortune does turn round.

A day must come when you will sad, and many will wonder why?

Don't gloat at fellow muslim's misfortune, (for whatever he has been supposed to have done) it says a lot about you.

*Originally posted by Ibn Sadique: *
Mr Imdad Ali

Don't gloat at fellow muslim's misfortune, (for whatever he has been supposed to have done) it says a lot about you.

NICE REPLY JI....
KIAY AHI JSI KO PAKRA GHIYA HAI...PATA NI KON HAI
PAKISATNI POLICE TU KHOTAY KO BHI HATHI BINA DETI HAI

Mr Imdad Ali

Well said Ibn Sadique, indeed a day will come wen the beloved west will even arrest the likes of Imdad Ali.

What about the family of that other guy, his wife n kids rounded up like animal into a room while, the foriegners CIA ramsacked their house n arrested an family member!!!

Indeed how sad is it that our rulers allow ** 44 CIA/FBI bases in paki land and allow them to arrest any1 without evidence or charge**

Hahaha, you guys finally showed up. What happened to your martyr Khalid Sh. Mohd? He gave up without even a fight? He looks like a scared qasiay rather than the great mujahideen you have made him out to be. If this is the face of the enemy, than they will be easily defeated.

This is what will happen to all terrorists. They will be dragged from the hair in their sleeps.

And as for evidence, Khalid Shaikh admitted on Al-Jazeera interview that he planned Sep 11 terrorist attacks. Try find some facts before opening your mouths. Lying is against Islam.

Hahaha, you guys finally showed up. What happened to your martyr Khalid Sh. Mohd? He gave up without even a fight? He looks like a scared qasiay rather than the great mujahideen you have made him out to be. If this is the face of the enemy, than they will be easily defeated.

This is what will happen to all terrorists. They will be dragged from the hair in their sleeps.

And as for evidence, Khalid Shaikh admitted on Al-Jazeera interview that he planned Sep 11 terrorist attacks. Try find some facts before opening your mouths. Lying is against Islam.

I don’t think anybody was hiding anywhere that they had to ‘show up’.

To you he looks scared, but to me he seems to be heavily drugged and deprived of sleep and not to mention the ‘treatment’ meted out by Pakistani and American thugs. I say and pray again that Allah (swt) gives strength to this misfortuned person to bear what is coming his way.

You can laugh your head off and I don’t care, Allah (swt) grants victory to whom He (swt) wishes. The one, who laughs last, laughs the loudest.

Yes, Lying is against Islam, but in war one is allowed to do so. I suppose you don’t see how the Bush Admin is lying, or that of American Agency, err sorry I mean Pakistani Government is lying day in day out to its people!

To define who is a terrorist depends on how you see the ‘things’.

George Washington and his ‘gang’ were the terrorists to the British government.

Nelson Mandela was a terrorist for the whole of West (as they tacitly supported the White-Rule), but now is hailed as a World Statesman.

Many top Israeli leaders were terrorists (they still are) according to the British Government.

Your own leaders who fought for ‘War of Independence’ were hunted down and killed as terrorists.

The only reason that I can think of for your gloating over misfortune of your fellow-Muslim is that you may be ‘American Muzelim’ (that’s how you pronounce it, isn’t it?), so that you can show your loyalty to the ‘Stars and Stripes’.

Get real. Whatever you do, they will never take you as one of their own. How I pity you.

Don’t worry, be happy. Hahaha as much as you want, sooner or later you will ‘see the stars and get the stripes’.

Yes, Lying is against Islam, but in war one is allowed to do so. I suppose you don’t see how the Bush Admin is lying, or that of American Agency, err sorry I mean Pakistani Government is lying day in day out to its people!

This line alone proves what twisted mentality you people have. You are trying to change Islam to suite your terrorist needs. Thank you for making my point about the danger to Islam and humanity from people like you.

Your words are a great source of strength for those who oppose Al Qaida terrorists.

Someone needs to shave his back :hehe:

quote:

Originally posted by Ibn Sadique:

This line alone proves what twisted mentality you people have. You are trying to change Islam to suite your terrorist needs. Thank you for making my point about the danger to Islam and humanity from people like you.

Your words are a great source of strength for those who oppose Al Qaida terrorists.

The more you write the more you expose your knowledge of Islam or lack of it. You go and verify my statement that in conditions of war Muslims are allowed to lie or not. I am not trying to twist Islam, neither will I follow Islam that Bush and his poodle, I mean Blair are trying to impose.

The biggest threat to humanity is from Greed for oil and world dominance.

I only ‘interfered’ on your thread as I didn’t like your gloating over fellow – Muslim’s misfortune.

Mr. Chaltahai, why not volunteer yourself for the job to shave his back.

The only regret in capturing of these tesrrorists is that we muslims should had realized earliar about these murderes and killers and arrested them long back..and USA should not be involved in this.. but its our oum weakness.. being merely muslim doesnt allow to help fellow muslim if teh person is a killer.. in the process how many innocent afghanis were killed.. how these people killed and terrorize fellow muslims in Afghanistan.. how many they killed when they captured Kabul after Russians left ! now they impose their own hatrad of west try to involve rest of muslims in it.. but fortunately few sympathizers they have are not due to their venomous doctrine but ant-USA stand..

plus Chaltahai is about to die with frustaration if hes not allowed to shave his back..

And this is what Khalid Shaikh has to say about Osama.

The intelligence official quoted Mohammed as saying of bin Laden, "The sheik is a hero of Islam and I am his tiny servant. Life, family, money, everything can be sacrificed for the sheik

It is clear from this that these people think of Osama as their prophet or god rather then the insignificant human he is. Humans can make mistakes, but for them, Osama is above being a creation of Allah so he can commit no wrong. And anyone who questions Osama's motives and actions is automatically declared a kafir.

This is where these people are comming from, so it is no surprise their version of Islam is so different than mainstream Islam.

Please read again the quotation of Khalid Shaikh which you have kindly provided and your own personal interpretation of it.

I see no mention or hint of Godliness or prophethood.

Buhat bura sulook kia hai becharay key saath:teary1:

I see no mention or hint of Godliness or prophethood.

*I am his tiny servant. Life, family, money, everything can be sacrificed for the sheik
What man would be the servant of another man? And willing to sacrifice anything for him.

quote:

I am his tiny servant. Life, family, money, everything can be sacrificed for the sheik

What man would be the servant of another man? And willing to sacrifice anything for him.

At most it shows extreme loyalty, which is far, far away from what you had implied.

Since this is your thread, I'll let you have the last word.

This extreme loyalty should be reserved for Allah, not any other man, Bush, Musharraf or Osama.

Although we disagree :hoonh: on many subjects Imdad Ali, this time I agree with you…As for your post, according to Sunnah, every pain this man would bear would InshAllah raise him a level higher in the Realm of Allah (SWT)…

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *

Every religion that ever came on Earth, every movement that ever changed the face of the Earth started from the poor, the destitute and the sick and sometimes simply those that wished to leave an undying legacy. The face of the enemy that you see before you is like the first wave that hits your ankles when you step in the ocean. Once again I caution against making hasty choices.

che che che.. Allah haaq ke rah par chalnay waloon k sath hai…:flower2: