Khail Khilari's Future

With the end of 2003 WC, what will be the future of KK?. Are we still gona come as frequently?. What are the mods plans on keeping this forum interesting in an off-season. Would the regulars still show up?. Or are we gonna wait til the next ICC trophy or WC 2007?

I don’t follow non-Pakistani, non-Australian matches so much. But since Aus is playing in the Caribbean starting next week, I’ll stick around on KK. Anyone else?.

I'll be reporting on Sharjah. I'm looking forward to see some of the new guys for the first time.

The Aus/Windies tour will be ag good one I reckon.

always.:k:

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
I'll be reporting on Sharjah. I'm looking forward to see some of the new guys for the first time.

The Aus/Windies tour will be ag good one I reckon.

I think Sharjah will be cancelled after refusal by South Africa.

Re: Khail Khilari's Future

*Originally posted by funguy: *
With the end of 2003 WC, what will be the future of KK?. Are we still gona come as frequently?. What are the mods plans on keeping this forum interesting in an off-season. Would the regulars still show up?. Or are we gonna wait til the next ICC trophy or WC 2007?

I don't follow non-Pakistani, non-Australian matches so much. But since Aus is playing in the Caribbean starting next week, I'll stick around on KK. Anyone else?.

dont worry, we will keep this forum alive insha'allah. Will keep visiting it. Report on pakistan matches insha'allah :). I think i m a regular here and i will visit it. So yu shuold do the same. :)

Lots of cricket here through the summer.

Sharjah, if it goes ahead

Pakistan to SL for a tri angular series with SL and NZ

Pakistan to England.

Australia to WI

SA to England.

I am not sure of Indian programme.

Formula 1 - in full swing.

Tennis, French open, Wimbeldon, US open.

Plenty of other activities.

So watch out.

:):)

And don't forget March Madness The most exciting sports even in the world currently in progress.

Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
And don't forget **March Madness
* The most exciting sports even in the world currently in progress.

Havent got a clue what it is all about.

i breathe sport, i eat sport, i drink sport and i (worship sport <<< to a certain extent), i'll be around all the time and their is no doubt about that.

i'll be like the human sports dictionary.

Well we have ppl like Allah ka banda and Asif bhai to keep us busy. I don't think this place will be dead.These ppl are two beautiful jewels(not those..ughh) of KK and we should preserve them for our survival.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Because you don't reside in USA.
Its a national baskekball tournament where top 64 teams around the country play each other in a knockout format where the last teams are claimed the national champions.

You should know by now. Arent you suppose to check all the threads in kk ?umm this gives me a very notorious idea ;)

^ babajee :hehe:, meet me in March Madness thread. Let’s compliment the TWO JEWELS there. :wink:

also Umair, dont forget to mention these are college teams only.

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *

You should know by now. Arent you suppose to check all the threads in kk ?umm this gives me a very notorious idea ;)

Dont even think about it. ;) I read all threads even though I dont understand what the hell you guys are discussing in the yankee sports.

yes i will come here till Pakistani Cricket and i m alive :slight_smile:

i just love this forum now :love:

offcourse sharjah is comming.. common FG.. u dun wanna enjoy sharjah with us :teary1:

If Sharjah happens, it will be a change to see a new Pakistani squad against a new South African squad too.
This tournament is a revolution in Pakistani Cricket, thus it is very important to see how the boys do.

Australia touring West Indies, is one of the biggest series ever in Test Cricket. Remember in 1999 when Australia went to West Indies, in the 3rd test at Barbados, when West Indies won by 1 wicket

Or in the 5th One Day in Guyana, when Steve Waugh feared for his life. He got a whiplash, and they took his bat, etc. Thus ending the game in a tie. Then again in the 6th One Day when a bottle came close to hitting Waugh, causing worser scenes.

Ahhh Cricket, you gotta love it :)

qibla, i personally had explained what march madness is to you in the thread titled Let the madness begins.

aap kam chorr mod hain, threads dehaaan say parrha karain. shukria :)

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

qibla, i personally had explained what march madness is to you in the thread titled Let the madness begins.

aap kam chorr mod hain, threads dehaaan say parrha karain. shukria :)

Yaar public mein poll toh na kholo ;)

poll to khul gaye.. issay pehlay aur logoun ko pata chal jayya why don you edit fraudias postings :d After all you are the mod!kabhie to fiada uthaou

:smack: yeh kyon kehdia.. acha khasa edit karahay hotay.. ab yeh baat parh kar kaun modd edit karay ga kuch :stuck_out_tongue:

ehsan bhia… poll public main hi khulta hia :hoonh: