hey i have emailed her a couple of times but havent replied..can anyone tell me the price of this dress:(
please let me know asap
Mant Thanks
hey i have emailed her a couple of times but havent replied..can anyone tell me the price of this dress:(
please let me know asap
Mant Thanks
Re: khadija shah outfit
its for 3,80,000
full/closer pic of the dress anyone??
thanks alot innocent
v much expensive:(
^ 380,000 for that - are you kidding me!
hmmm… how much gold i can buy in 380,000 …![]()
Baraat ka set to aa hi jaye ga ![]()
cfRuss.blogspot.com
its also a dress from catwalk collecion …u could find them on facebook tooo…i think they make this on orders …n she is a guppy too …u can pm them …ill send u the link
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=160934930622778&set=o.117115711665284
wow thats alot right....
PKR 380,000= $4470! Um... no.
the dress is not worth it, same amount u can try better designers like karma etc.
that doesn't even look like a wedding dress....is it one? you can get Mehdi/ a karma and God knows how many others with MUCH heavier kaam for that price!
so these catwalk people copy other designer's work for you or what?
the catwalk and people dont COPY designs my dear…
they REPLICATE
aur agar wo ye na keraen to normal wage log kabhi bhi designer outfit na pehan sakaen
as people like them make life easier for us ![]()
The kaam is nice but i just hate the chiffon fabric, why all the good kaam is always done on chiffon?
I'll try to replicate this one on some other fabric to wear on my friend;s wedding.
so is khadija shah charging 380,000 for it, or the replica ppl? how much will the replica ppl charge?
really? are u sure an extra "0" didnt get put on it? 38,000 looks about right....380,000 is just WRONG!!!! :D and its kinda ugly for that price...sorry!
hmmm.... so bad i am way too busy these days, but this price makes me want to make a replica of it, though i seldom copy designs,
Once i have a little time i'll start working on it, and hopefully when i complete i'll post a pic of it, insha Allah.
If anyone already working on a replica, please do share pics. and price!
I would get that made and bought in the UK for £100