ketchup

**apparently…that is my new nick at uni. i don’t know why, i don’t know how. i mean it’s not because someone told the name-maker my ketchup fetish. then why am i ketchup?

oh btw, this other friend of mine is aloo, and the other one is chutney. and i am apparently, ketchup. well I shall call the nick-maker tartar sauce, and his friend is pepto sauce. :snooty:**

Re: ketchup

HAHAHA!
Interesting :p

it's weird! i wanan know why! aloo knows why, but she says that she doesn't know why!

Maybe its catsup?

did i try this already? :konfused:

catsup :konfused: i dont get it…??

ketchup…hmm cute! lol…2 bad u dint adopt a cool kat name like PiNk PaNtHeR :smooth: hehehe :stuck_out_tongue:

^ so you adopted the name, and actually are NOT the pink panta :hoonh: pakri gayiiiii :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

:crying:

no no no no!!! i AM tha pink panther…i will ALWAYS be tha pink panther!!! :bailan:

crescent bhai we gotta come up with a little nickname for u too…hmm how about MUSTARD…u kno…to correspond with khumar baji…ketchup and mustard…yukh…gross…I LOVE IT!! :slight_smile: :hug:

Cressi & Ummi kamm nahi thay kiya :stuck_out_tongue: :crying:

kher jo tumhe acha lagey, Pinky :smiley:

PHAT :@ why u kallin me bhai :crying: im still ateensi weensi spida!

Poora kitchen hee university maiN pahunch gayaa:hehe:

noooooooooo it’s not catsup…i already told u that. but CAT-sup would work…:smiley: hehe…yea i know…lame. whatever

:rotfl: @ cresci aur ummi kam nahin. hehe. naaaaa i think u should be pickles. i don’t know why, but ur pickles from now on, theek pickles?

and phatty…not that i don’t mind being called baji…it’s very flattering. but the thing is that my little bro never ever called me baji, so i’m not used to it. and you don’t have to be so formal. so you can drop the baji :slight_smile:

AQ baji! you could be umm uhh…achar. i think it would be fine for you…right? :smiley:

and speaking of kictchen, aloo has pretty much everything in her bad except the kitchen sink..though i think if she could fit it in, she would bring it.

*ahem :stuck_out_tongue:

btw: please, make some friends like soya sauce and sweet and sour cream. Make some chinese friends, and next time I Shall have chinese witt mustard and soya sauce etc :devil:

:rotfl: but sour cream isn’t chinese :stuck_out_tongue:

I like to mix and match :roman:

so it’s like haka chinese! desi with chinese…though i don’t like chinese much. i prefer italian.

Ever tried Chicken Tikka Pizza of the pizza hut in karachi :cool: ?

not in karachi, but in lahore, yea! :yummy: only thing, i don’t remember what it tastes like. and oh yeaaaaaaaa i tasted it back when the first ever pizza hut opened in lahore. it was a field trip!

Same Difference :smooth:

:smokin: