Iff Sumbody iz wandering wut tharki bobz waz doin besides checking out women in tight yoga pants and men in chadda.
He was working out veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery hard
And you keep on proving yourself more dumb than the dumbbell, dumbo.
Shukar hai holy didnt point out anything about your dong otherwise you would have uploaded a pic of that too. Even though people will then think you are giving a thumb up or something
So I just got done with some finals and logged in today and man I am glad I did. Otherwise I might have missed this gem of a thread.
That?s atleast 30% body fat figure bobs dear. Lol
qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
Bobby1, foreign couples you’re talking about are where the husbands are not stingy to spend on their wives. “Back home” wealthiest of the wealthy count pennies to spend on their wives so how can they be well kept? Again I’m talking about the majority but not all. Offcourse there are exceptions and wives of that small percentage of wealthy men ( who do spend on wives) sure are well kept. I’m sure you are talking about the stingy lot of the wealthy back home who count pennies… even the rotis / number of bread their wives eat. And I’m serious. There are ‘wealthy freaks’ like that.
Sumros daughter and also the chief Justices daughter had sent me Rishta, Jatois pursued us for my eldest brothers Rishta, they were looking for classy good looking men but our father had raised us with limiting belief to not punch over our weight class. We should not raise children with limiting beliefs. I taught my boys that no woman is too good for them. Harris just refused this award-winning actress.
RedVV, are you suggesting Booby is pretty ‘beeyoooteee’ ? Tell tell ??
It?s natural to have some twitches when ajakoolaating into your hole Booby. That?s not trembling.
The poor daughter of Sumros had all sorts of syndromes so they thought its best to get someone likewise. You were the only one in country with such symptoms
Cheap Justice was going to Kari his daughter i.e. murder for some reason. But then thought instead of killing, give her even worst punishment. Hence they sent you rishta.
The only actual try you made was with that lucky doc whose father wisely kicked your butt.
With so much rejection in life your tharkipan is totally understandable na
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
The poor daughter of Sumros had all sorts of syndromes so they thought its best to get someone likewise. You were the only one in country with such symptoms
Cheap Justice was going to Kari his daughter i.e. murder for some reason. But then thought instead of killing, give her even worst punishment. Hence they sent you rishta.
The only actual try you made was with that lucky doc whose father wisely kicked your butt.
With so much rejection in life your tharkipan is totally understandable na
I think sumro was the minister in govt, his daughter used to come to our house with guards, she was stunningly beautiful. I ultimately married the most beautiful girl on the planet, sometimes I just stare at her when she is not looking and say how lucky I am, sometimes she catches me staring and smiles. Just because of her beauty I never let her lift a finger. I was frazzled before going to work and she tried to help me in the kitchen and I told he, babe..I got this.
I feel so proud that she proposed to me giving me only 18 hrs to marry her.
Aur jab aankh khul to bistar se neeche paray thay.
Go for Sumro Saeen ki daughter man. You need a husband