It a Keera
And a
Makorah

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehn4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehn8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehn5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mehn6.jpg

“The oldest, shortest words - ‘yes’ and ‘no’ - are those which require the most thought.”-(Pythagoras)

nice

Very nice keeray makoray

Dont yah mean TASTY??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

how did u know i was thinkin about that?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Thank u…
Eehhmm…ganjeh uncle

Whenever I see Henna I think DAMN!!!
If only it were CHOCOLATE SAUCE!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

uuhhmmm
Female intuition…

kool

U wanna lick my hand?..

Tastes like chocolate…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

sick women

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

… grow up u 2

Holyyy Canolyyyyyyy
My eyez r hurtin!!!

Thanx btw

Awww…Iffy Piffy..
U feel left out naaa?..here u can have sum!

nice keeray

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

beautiful makoray

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

all together pretty )

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

(

[This message has been edited by BAYWAQOOF (edited April 01, 2002).]

hmmm, aaj kal GS mei shadiyooN ka season chala hoa hai.

Copyisright © 2002

oh thats a kool henna design !! thank u shinoo phoo u just gave me a new idea !!

dirty_dawg yaar ur icon is sooooooo big!!
would like more decent if it would be smaller, dont you think?.

Pino, Shino my sweetheart that looks so “jharriya & buuthiya” like…u know what that is

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

Shino pino mino dino kino tino..

nice one

Acha tu yeh ti humari sansoon mein ,

Well one more problem solved.

aub reh gia aik muslaa

"jo agg dil mein dehek rahi hay"

let wait for some good time

I know i can not speak good english,but ever i asked you "How to install pci moedm in linux" Did i ?