… rids many problems we actually think we are facing in this world.
If this world was a perfect place, there was no need for paradise to exist really.
I am guilty of being pessmistic at times in life and that’s when I end up writting my poetry. I guess I have to be in that state and frame of mind delibrately to come up with what I consider as my passion - the poetry; but then, it’s been ages that I have written any thing… Perhaps, I have gotten rid of negative outlook on life without even realizing it…
Is it good or bad? I do not know… One thing, I know however … I am much happy and content and thankful to Allah than ever before… !
... rids many problems we actually think we are facing in this world.
If this world was a perfect place, there was no need for paradise to exist really.
I am guilty of being pessmistic at times in life and that's when I end up writting my poetry. I guess I have to be in that state and frame of mind delibrately to come up with what I consider as my passion - the poetry; but then, it's been ages that I have written any thing... Perhaps, I have gotten rid of negative outlook on life without even realizing it...
Is it good or bad? I do not know... One thing, I know however ... I am much happy and content and thankful to Allah than ever before... !
Be positive ,Always.
Khush raho aur rahne do ka funda acha hai.
good to know . : )//yeh ik bohat qeemte ahsas hay jis ko mil jayee us ka baira paar
bakee insaan takheelqe aytbaar say bohat kamzoor hay … apnay iraadoon ko toot’tay dekh ker mayoos to nahi lakin thakan zaroor mehsoos to kerta hay … jo kabhee shaire ban jate hay kabhi musavaree,
haan musbit sooch insaan ko kissi bhi mushkil say bohat jald nikal daytee hai.. is main koi shak nahi !
Good for you AQ. Poetry, in my view, isnt a necessary outcome of pessimism only. Or maybe that served as the motivation for you to write your heart out
That you are satisfied with your life now is the biggest blessing for anyone to have, since this is the real riches actually, to be content with what have you have in life, that *raazi ba Raza *philosophy :k:
But let me tell you, even this phase wont last for long.
I did not say that my poetry was pessimistic all alone. In fact, I occassionally ends a pessimistic poem with an optimistic gesture - a hope at the end…
kind of true but I do not want to have myself being pessimistic just because I want to write something good
I did not say I was never satisfied… I wrote:
*“I am much happy and content and thankful to Allah than ever before…” *
which means I have always maintained that I have to be happy and thankful to Allah no matter how life and circumstances are… at the end, things are trial and test from Allah and they are temporary just like this world is.
this phase never went away in my life Alhamdu Lillah!.. I was simply saying that the intensity has increased
... rids many problems we actually think we are facing in this world.
I am guilty of being pessmistic at times in life and that's when I end up writting my poetry. I guess I have to be in that state and frame of mind delibrately to come up with what I consider as my passion - the poetry; but then, it's been ages that I have written any thing... Perhaps, I have gotten rid of negative outlook on life without even realizing it...
Is it good or bad? I do not know... One thing, I know however ... I am much happy and content and thankful to Allah than ever before... !
Allah bhala karay aap ka, aur hamesha khush-o-khurram rakhay ... ameen :@: