Keep that child alive in you.

It makes life much more interesting and fun. I still watch cartoons and kiddie movies with my kids.
I play with them outdoors , indoors and enjoy lots of kids activities. I am enthusiastic and nosy as a kid , that helps me generate many good ideas.
What childish activity/ties you enjoy doing ?

watching Tom and Jerry!
seriously:woho:

Re: Keep that child alive in you.

:lb: i m pretty kiddish i know
:snooty: n i dont want to change

:konfused: i watch cartoons and i even used to speak totla.ab nahi:vivo:

:LB:

mirch uncle: the day, the child will die, AQ will die the very day :LB:

I like watching kiddie movies they are so fun mujhe to yeh kaha jata hai ke bari kab ho gi :bummer:

:salam:

I think mai recently bari hoo gayi *sigh

*:wsalam:

Koi aik hu tu bataon:D**

aik adhee hi bata dow, like you like to tie a bib around your neck , ya choosney chosna acha lagta hay, like to suck your fingers, matti khana acha lagta hay etc, etc.

Nicking apples from the neighbours trees when they aren't looking.
Beating up bullies.
Knocking on peoples doors then running away before they open it

Ok, so i dont do that anymore, but i would like to get on my bike and rule the neighbourhood as i did when i was a child sometimes.

Who said child is not alive within me. :)

But sorry Mirch, I can't do what you do in your childing activities. Thanks.

**Kachy chawal or koyla khana acha lgta hy ** :naraz:

Are we expecting a wisechild nick soon here? :D

:aq:

I love to eat Cerelac…n wudnt mind eating leftover cerelac by toddlers..:lb:.
Always ready for indooor outdooor games…especially games which involves BHaaagna…luv to do halaa gullaa…bacho k saath mil ker shor machanaa…playing practical jokes…n sumtimes tutlanaa…:meeno:.
Well m not like dat always infact rarely…n just wid kids n frnds im close with!..N i dont want to change either…:silly:

posting in cafe :sadiyah:

befriending kids :D