Keema Pizza

Has anyone tried making keema pizza at home?

im going to give it a go today so lets see how it turns out..

Re: Keema Pizza

my Bhabhi did it and it was yummy! :slight_smile:

Pinky, try Shawarma Pizza…i bought one two days ago from a local pizza store and I and my family loved it! :slight_smile:

I make Egg pizza, and Qeema Pizza using pocket pitta. Its quick and kids love it.

Nothing fancy Just layer the pita with little tomato sauce (I even use ketchep). Layer qeema and sprinkle some cheese. Put in overn for 5 min and its ready to eat.

I found a Pizza Hut in LA which would put our home cooked qeema on Pizza and bake it in oven. It was so delicious. I made Qeema pizza , chicken tikka pizza, seikh kabab pizza.

Address PLEASE

What I wanna try is lahmacun, which is Turkish pizza…and the keema on it is soooo fine looking. I don’t like chunky or mota keema.

Mirch, I came back from Pakistan a couple weeks ago and the pizza there is sooooo much more yummier than the one here. The Pizza Hut over there was good too…(better than here imo) …but the other pizza joints there such as Mazzeo’s and Frangos made Pizza Hut overrated.

Mashallah, kis qadar sughar mard hain. Aurton ko bhee chaar haath peechay chor diya hai aap sub ne.

Yep…i make keema pizza a lot. For keema pizza.. i take a bit of olive oil, let it get hot and then add the keema and break it all up. Season it with black pepper, salt, red pepper flakes and steak spice and a teaspoon of vinegar. Cook the keema until the water evaporates and the keema is dryish looking and really tiny. Now add one onion and cook until it softens a bit…just a few mins. Cool a bit and once u spread some pizza sauce add the keema on top generously, then the rest of the toppings.

It’s so good. <3

DROOL

Is it weird that I"m in Pakistan and I could buy this from anywhere but I really can’t wait til I get home to try making it? :yummy:

what pizza is that? home cooked or shop bought?

bus kabhi ghaoor nahi kia warna asal main tu aath hath peechay chora hai :snooty:

PS: oops yee tu ghroor ho gaya :smiley:

it was from a local pizza store, not a franchise. they are like mom N Dad type of store.

Its :yummy:

are you jealous, TLK or are you complaining that Niksik Bhabhi didn’t not teach you how to make great pizzas? :smiley:

The pizza hut in islamabad next to that bookshop? Lmao.

Worst.
Pizza.
Ever.

Never tried, but I usually order it on my pizza if I can :slight_smile:

I. Am. Not. From. Islamabad.

Poor.
You.

I’m.
Not.