Kaun?

Re: Kaun?

mera tau roza hee naheeN khulaa... meraY tau senses bhee out-of-senses ho gaye haiN :D

anyway, let's wait for the correct reply...

maiN pooray sabar-O-sukoon aur shadeed baycheni kay saath intezaar kee ghaRiyaaN guzaar rahaa hooN.

to open your fast or to get the answer? :whistling

OK

**H
E
R
E

IS

T
H
E

ANSWER**

.. ok lets reveal it now! wantin to noe whos son he is..

Ibn-e-Safi yaa Ishtiaq Ahmed naa baniye unkil :naraz:

sabar-o-sukoon for fast

shadeed beycheni for answer :woho:

I think he is

Son of a

star…

yeh toh mujhe bhi ptaa hai hes a son of a star its just dat wich star u noe.. da name waisey i hve seen dis pik sumwhere i cant remember where

THIS BLOKE MET ME ON FACEBOOK
JUST ABOUT 20 DAYS BACK WHEN
I RECEIVED HIS REQUEST TO CONFIRM
HIM AS A FRIEND.

JUST ONE LOOK AT HIS NAME AND I CONFIRMED
HIM AS MY 350TH FBF THEN.

I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE SHERLOCK HOLMES,
IRONSIDES, THE SAINTS AND COLOMBO WE HAVE IN GS.

**TWO CAME UP WITH A POSITIVE ANSWER BUT DIDN’T **
CLING TO IT..BECAUSE..THERE WAS SOMEONE WHO
DECLARED THAT THE COUPLE DO NOT HAVE A SON
THEY JUST HAVE THREE DAUGHTERS…
AUR PHIRR JALSA KAHIN KA KAHIN CHALLA GAYA!!!

THIS YOUNG MAN IS THE ONLY SON OF

SHABNAM & ROBIN GHOSH

HIS NAME IS RONNIE GHOSH

HE LIVES IN SPAIN BUT FREQUENTS
BETWEEN DAKAR, LONDON AND UAE A LOT.

NOW SOMETHING MORE INTERESTING…

SINCE I HAVE ADIL MURAD S/O WAHEED MURAD
ALSO AS MY FBF..I SENT BOTH OF THESE LADS
A SINGLE MESSAGE AND INTRODUCED THEM.
RONNIE REVERTED IMMEDIATELY SAYING
THAT HE JUST SPOKE TO HIS MOM AT DHAKA
WHO WAS VERY HAPPY TO KNOW ABOUT
ADIL AND ME (SHE HAS BEEN MY GOOD FRIEND
SINCE THE TIME SHE STARTED FREQUENTING
TO ABUDHABI TO VISIT HER FIRST COUSIN..
WHO’S HUSBAND WAS MY GREAT FRIEND THERE..
**AND I DID DRIVE ROBIN AND SHABNAM **
TO DUBAI MANY A TIMES==BESIDES FOR DINNER AT MY PLACE.
WHENEVER–IN PAKISTAN, SHABNAM VISITED KARACHI..
SHE WOULD GET IN TOUCH AND COME OVER.

HERE’S A LATEST PIC OF THE TOP RATED HEROINE
OF PAKISTAN FILM INDUSTRY WHO BROKE MANY A RECORDS
ON CLASSIC PERFORMANCE IN UMPTEENTH MOVIES
PAIRING WITH ALMOST EVERY HERO OF OUR FILM INDUSTRY.

SHABNAM & ROBIN SEEN WITH THEIR SON IN LONDON
(HER GRACE REMAINS)

OMG ! i got the answer right...

instantly luddi daalnaY waali smiley

and I was the Sherlock Holmes that RJ mentioned cause I mentioned the title of the picture :snooty:

that leaves me to pick for me either from a SAINT or the COLOMBO :(

I’m a huge fan of Robin Ghosh’ music. wonder why did he leave films. our industry needs him badly.

Too late now................he is merrily serenading in Dhaka!!! near Dhaanmandi area....I last visited in July-1967 :)

ooooooooooooooh hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
how come all these so good looking artists have non-good lookings kids!! Allah naye banaye but still...... its so unfair to the good looking parents!!!

Haven't seen Robin Ghosh's early pics... but Shabnam jee was/is very pretty and cute!!!

thanks for info.

oh...so he doesn't want to come back to pakistan ?

i thought she was muslim

You thought wrong!!

Shabnam's real name is JHARNA....she is hindu by cast. So is Robin Ghosh.

They got married in 1964 at Chittagong. Jharna had recently migrated to East Pakistan...(Dacca) from Calcutta.

Her first hit movie was DARSHAN with Rahman...shot on location at Kaptai, Rangamati and Cox's bazaar...near Chitagong..the then East Pakistan.

Her early break through in West Pakistan was SHAREEK E HAYAT when she played lead opposite to Kamal...at Lahore.

She migrated back to Bangladesh in 90's.......

how cum she doesnt cum to da media? .. i meen doesnt she want to be part of interviews.. shows.. drama's??

i meen she was fab in her movies wid nadeem n waheed murad ..btw im not old im 20 lol lekin mainey dehki huyi hain films.. n she was excellent i wonder why she jus disappear?

thanks for her latest pik.. really nice to see her