''Kaun Theen...Kahan Chali Gayeen?''-must read !

Re: ''Kaun Theen...Kahan Chali Gayeen?''-must read !

Maybe they put 50 bodies in one coffin and it is still sad. Ghazi could have prevented all of this by surrendering.

kehkashan i am sorry for the replies you are constantly posting on the forum.

It is true that writ of the state needs to be imposed but tell me where was the writ of the state once MQM played havoc on streets of Karachi on May 12.
government admitted that they have not placed these trucks than who placed other than MQM. where the action has been taken against 90. Is Dr Ishrat a bigger criminal or Ghazi. who deserves to be killed more, ishrat, imran farooq and Altaf or ghazi or his accomplices. If government can pardon the torcher cell dr ishrat why can't it pardon ghazi.

i agree that madrassahs should not be a hot bed of terrorism but perhaps it was not necessary to kill more than 500 people and than secretly burying them. Musharraf is master of secretly burying people, first in Kargil and now in Islamabad

Re: ‘‘Kaun Theen…Kahan Chali Gayeen?’’-must read !

dear..u r wasting ur time..people here have bee size brains…they just dont understand the background of anything…they dont realise the sensitivity of matter…beac we have matric failed idiots in our army,we have increased taliban influence in nwfp and literally they rule huge part of nwfp..again if these bee size brain people on this forum and other walks of life dont understand the matter closely,problems will continue to raised..here people post totaly nonsense replies without realising wht they r saying…our army suffered DEFEAt in tribal areas…everyone knows tht

i hope no reaction of violence should emerge…and i hope seculars stop acting like jerk…

Mashallah why don't you try and explain with your "superior" brain to the bee size brain people here the details of the whole situation. I am sure everyone would love to hear arguments and explanations from the mighty and superior one.

it is sad. The account by Dr. Sahab is sad. Unfortunately Dr. Sahab is using his skills to chamka his own dukaan. It is so sad that so many people died, weather 102 or 1002, even a single person dying like this is sad.

I still blame ghazi brothers for all this. Dr. Shahid is saying that the crime was taking prostitutes hostage, is a biased account. Why doesnt he ask the question that if Ghazis and his cronies had surrendered, what is the worst that could have happened? this case is highlighted so much that there was no way these guys could have been killed in custody. Ghazi's and the hardliners with him were trying to save their own skin and used these little girls as a shield. Does anyone here think that the authorities had held all these girls in jails in Pakistan? I dont, I think it would have been a hundred or so men that would have gone to jail.

It is a sad day for Pakistan truly.

some people find it easier to deny the truth by declaring the facts as ‘lies’ or ‘false stories’! :halo:

These people supporting the killings that were "avoidable" are not stupid, its just that they see the things in their own perspective.

These are mainly two types. One are the moronic MQM supporters and i can't say much about them.

The others are those living in west whos day to day lives are affected by what the western media protrays Pakistanis or Muslims as. It suits them that Pakistan is seen as a country complying with western interests. I don't really blame them much.

VERY VERY TRUE !! (Y) seem to me as confused muslims and confused pakistanis !

its not abt superior brain mr ehsan darling..its all abt understanding facts and background of different cultures...and our army did huge mistake of taking down taliban/tribal by force...even a child would have not commit such idiotic mistake...and army did tht just for money..dear,for many facts,u dont need to search everything in newspapers etc..there r other sources too..

so y u dont accept the fact tht "talibans" r not eliminated from tribal areas?...infact they r now strong in those areas now where they not used to strong...the whole situation is tht people of tribal and balochistan area hate army..literally hate army..just like we mahajirs started to hate army when our "brave" army killed thousands of innocent mahajirs...hameed gul,hamid mir and other experts have said tht pakistan army could NOT defeat taliban in nwfp...and the reason is simple..our army tried to use force...even more,local tribesman knew tht there were cia agents around the area..this even created more problems..understanding the background of any culture people is necessary..phathans love islam more then anything and taliban massive support in them..as i said even a child could have made better policies then opur army

just recently i was in swat for 2 weeks and i realised how much powerful these taliban guys r...they openly move in these areas with their weapons and policemen just dont mess with thes taliban guys...they literally rule swat and many other areas..i m the WITNESSED of their power in nwfp..a frontier soldier told me in kalam tht they r ORDERED not to do anything with these taliban as they will harm u...these phathans called army operation as americans and killing of naik mohammad was the huge mistake...

i m not phathan...i m not taiban guy..all i mention is facts.,.the fact tht many newspaper dont say..the fact tht many of u so called western paki dont know...again justy prove me wrong...did u eva visit nwfp??...

I hope Altaf killer and his hwaari get the same anjaam.

Kaun theen kaha chali Gayeen! (Who were those women, where did they go?)

The answer is pretty straight forward! It is not that mysterious as this Dr. sahib wants it to be.

These Mullah-sympathizers can go check the student registration of Ninja terror school. Match it with government list. The difference is the dead ones.

Lesson learned. Do not send your daughters to terror schools. A poor daughter at home is better than a dead terrorist.

peace.

Now now anti, let's not forget that these poor people send these kids to such places because they DON'T have a choice. Many came from far off places where I am sure there no decent schools. Pak education system conveniently forgets and leaves out many, many people.

In our absolute repugnance for mullahtic loonies, let's not forget the poor, marginalized Pakistanis who are caught in the middle. And, sadly many poor people who sent those kids to that place were one of then.

Poverty does not mean getting sucked into terrorist dens. Never!

Poor man becomes even more humble, he doesn't go around kidnapping others. Only terrorists do.

Terror knows no bounds and it transcends socio-economic structures. Look at the terror sympathizers (you know who) on this board. How many of them are poor? Check out the terrorist list in the UK bombings. Everyone one of them was well-fed, well clothed. So let's not make excuses for the illegal immoral behavior. A poor but morally strong person will never become Ninja or beardo. A rich like zaya-shuda zaya-hiri on the other hand has no morals and hence his terror tactics.

No need to sermonize anti miaN. I agree with the premise of your post but to say that all parents sent their children to join telly tubbies is plain wrong. Many kids were held against their will by the mullahtic loonies. Isn't this what happened when kids were rescued by the SSG.

Item Bhai, we are talking about the same thing. Parents should not send their kids to Mullu cages. Those are dangerous places and kids can get hurt.

And the other seem to be lost souls who are awestruck by the wahabbi / deobandi propaganda which is financed ultimately by the House of Saud which itself is one of the biggest anti muslim clan - a proxy installed by the British.

Violence is NOT the solution! If it was, then Prophet Muhammad would’ve burned all the sinners in mecca or medinah but he didn’t. Who knows maybe he knew how moronic the people at the end of times will become? No wonder he said in a hadith that one day there will so many muslims [in number] yet they will amount to nothing in the world :halo:

This forum is fast turning into a den of fanatics, secular and religious. This shows how divisive personality this musharraf is. exactly like his mentor george bush.

anti-obl i do not know how educated you are but you do not have to be sympathetic with mullahs to condemn this brutal killings. Musharraf has become the "butcher of lal mosque"

Deaths being hidden: Conjecture, speculation, heresay, unsubstantiated accusations.

Fact: Militants carrying ammunition with the intent to kill, murder of Pak Jawans, kidnapping Pak police & Chinese citizens, attacking businesses, providing sanctuary to terrorists (sectarian & Taliban), setting up state within state.

Dr Dread (Shahid): Hungry for cheap publicity, losy reporter.

Than how come it became a solution in solving the mosque crisis?

What the emotional teenagers are not able to read in the article is that the "Ayesha" kept telling Dr that 'why would they kill us', 'why would our army do so', 'they are only trying to subdue us' etc. while in the same times on the other side of window Rashid Ghazi was giving interviews to TV about 'mar jayen gai' and all, so it is becoming clear that the public in the Jamia didn't know the whole situation, only Ghazi and his fighters (probably) knew what is coming.