Katrina Kaif's Makeup Breakdown Plz!

katrina is beautiful, but i am soo obsessed with her makeup in this picture!! I love the dewy bronzy look with the highlighter…I also love love her lipstick!

Can anyone plz plz do a makeup breakdown to get this look??? especially her lips? thanks so much!

Re: Katrina Kaif's Makeup Breakdown Plz!

damn she is sexy.

I dont like this picture of here.. and also not the make up ...

Looks like she just woke up or something..

Re: Katrina Kaif’s Makeup Breakdown Plz!

bella.. ..ager yeh begair makeup k itni hotie.. hia..tu makeup k baad kya lagey gi :hayaa:

I don't like this picture of her either...there is nothing fresh about her face.

Her lips are exaggerated...something I detest when people do. You have a natural lip line and its not hard to find. Lining right outside the lip makes one look almost cartoon-ish and...Pam Anderson.

In all honesty, it looks like a basic daytime look...browns and bronzes...this isn't a hard look to achieve.

exctly mee too not liking it

She also has filler injected into them.. Restylane I think..

she is looking so weird Mashallah!!

lol^

yea makeup looks very ordinary, the lips looks weird

so i think i am the only fan of her here :(

Ek Uncha Lamba Kad
Duja Sohni Vi Tu Hadh
Teeja Roop Tera Cham Cham Krda Ni

Katrina is damn sexy :wub:

i thinks she is cute too…

btw..i made an alternate version of teh song..

Ek Uncha Lamma **Nakk

Duja koji** v tu hadd

Teeja Tidd tera Cham Cham kar da ni…

Main awain te nahi tere** kolo Nasdaa** ni…

Punjabi version :omg:

Its hilarious

^ shabash Nomi. Even Katrina cannot have something better from you :hinna:

^stop being angry...and enjoy the humour.........and read teh first line of my post too.........

Katrina is pretty, but her makeup is rarely something to applaud :cb:

it’s like a blank canvas hahah.

I had to read that twice to make sure I was reading it right

She is Amazing :wub:

Her lips UGHHHHHHH. Anywhoo here's what on her face from what I can tell...

1)Fill in your eyebrows. Line lower and upper eye rims with a black pencil. Aplly a THIN layer of liquid or gel black liner in your top lids( Mac gel liner in deeptrack). Line the bottom lash line with light brown eyeshadow. Apply a light gold eyeshadow (Mac goldmine I think) all over your lid. Take teh same light brown eyeshadow that you used on the lower lash line and blend that light brown color on the outer crease of your eye. Take a darker brown color and apply and blend it on the outer "V" of your eye! Aplly a couple of coats of black mascara.
2)A foundation that gives a dewy effect. Something like makeupforever's high def foundation, Nars sheer glow, or maybelline fit me which is ALMOST a dupe for Nars sheer glow but the color selection SUCKS. Don't forget to conceal spots or imperfections before hand, and always use concealer undereyes especially if you have dark circles.
3)PEACH BLUSH!!(Mac gingerly) . Apply LIGHTLY on the apples of cheeks and use a heavier hand as you work your way further back towards your hairline.
4) Contour cheeks and I think she applied the bronzer along her jawline and under her chin as well. To get her face to look more "defined".
5)DON'T apply your liner outside of your your natural lips. Aply liner right on top of your natural lip line and fill in with a nudy brown lippy ( mac's halfand half topped with spirit gives a similar color)