KASSH

why am i getting this error mesage,i am trying to post a very small image,need help…this is the error message error limit reach…
or what are the instruction to post picture etc..
i click on instert an image
then click on browse
then i pick the picture
then i click on upload
iget this error message ..error limit reach

NEED HELP>>>THANKS

your image is too big
go and reduce its size

Anchal..i tried the smallest picture..still getting same error..feel like throwing my pc from 59 floor...

convert ur pic to some other format like gif to reduce size.

Image Gallery accepts JPG and GIF files. Size should be less than 75KB. But I guess you know that already.

If you still get the error message, try renaming the file to something else. Who knows… maybe that will solve the problem.

If all else fails, email the picture to me, and I will do my bit to upload it…

momin send it over i will see whats wrong

Momin, Degas is right, your picture is probably a bitmap (.bmp file) and thus takes too much space.

Take your largest photo and open it in paint.

Click Save as and select JPEG or GIF in the image format. The file storgae size wll be reduced by some 70%, while there will be only a slight depreciation in quality.

If you have an problems please let me know.

Anchal..i dont know if that is your email address or it is mazaq,but i did send the picture i want to put on ,it is only 11k,but getting error message exceeded..see if you can help

Momin:

She’s Shaitan ki Khala, so she wouldn’t give out her real e-mail-address. Right, Anchal?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

No for such businesses i have this other email address
[email protected]

Anchal..please check it out…and i want to post it in ..For those that asked for it…
hahaha,thanks

Ok i will do it and send it back to you

Ok just checked it out
first of all its an animation
and secondly you were getting an error, not because the image was large but because its in BMP format and not in JPG

I deleted Photshop from my machine yesterday cause I needed a break so cant do anything bout it

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited December 06, 2000).]

a bitmap animation ?? never heard that before

Anchal..so where do i stand now...just keep waiting,when you will have your phota shop..only then i get some help...ok thanks

When all else fails… send the pic to me and I’ll see what I can do.

you got it..thanks

tum log aram na karnay dena thora sa

noman you think i am andhi
I said the image is in BMP Format

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

ANCHAL...ITNA SA UMAR MA ITNA NARAZ..AP KO RAS NAHI DEYTA HAI..BE HAPPY ..KEEP SMILING

Yaar momin Moi is not naraz
just rolling my eyes on the comment of nomaan

kher mitti pao
Sorry couldnt be of any help

I dont wanto install Photoshop again cause its addicting and I dont wanto maghaz khapa with it anymore

ANCHAL..GOOD FOR YOU...WAS THAT YOUR REAL EMAIL...JUST ASKING ...