Re: Kasauti- X111
No
(Edited smiley................. Sorry)
Was he a ruler / President ? (please say yes
)
Kindly make your question precise Sannan Bhai…
President term is fine but rulers can be of different types… Pls make it precise… ![]()
13 questions have been asked........... Seven more left...
But I am forced to give you people a hint......
Many of you are thinking that Asia means only India ,Pakistan,China,Japan ,Koria etc.......................
You have confused me now ![]()
Do you want to separate President and Emperor ![]()
No I’m thinking about Philippine, Nepal, Bhootan, Sri Lanka as well ![]()
^Yes... A president can be a person who is elected or in power through some other means. A ruler can be like kings or emperors who got power through inheritence or through some other means.... But there are other people like leaders who lead but the outside world does not label them presidents' oremperors'.
O.K I take this question taking many other parameters in to account..And the answer is YES.
Superb yaaar.. You should consider these countries…They are not at all irrelevant… ![]()
Was he killed by his relative ?
No ... Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaha Good question,... So your mind travelled to all the way to Kathmandu :p
15 Questions asked and Five more left....
Sannu one hint lies in my answer #69....
Actually i wanted to asked about Civil War but ![]()
I m close enough now may be some dictator …i’m just thinking and talking my self …
With the above post you are almost zeroing in
Best guessing :k:
edit
Actually yaar right now my mind is in Prom Night
so please wait ![]()