ISLAMABAD: Kashmiris in occupied Kashmir, Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Pakistan are observing `Accession to Pakistan Day’, today.
The Muslim Conference of occupied Kashmir in a statement issued in Srinagar described the July 19, 947, Resolution a political and constitutional stance, a local news provider agency reported.
The statement maintained that Kashmiri people wanted settlement of the Kashmir dispute through the United Nations resolutions and dialogue between Pakistan, India and genuine leadership of Kashmiris.
In this connection functions were held in Srinagar under the auspices of Jammu Kashmir Muslim League and Muslim Khawateen Markaz.
The speakers in their addresses said that on the day the people of Kashmir through a resolution had decided accession to Pakistan.
They stressed on India to accept the ground realities and take solid steps for amicable solution to the dispute. The Jammu and Kashmir Mass Movement in its statement fully supported the accession resolution.
You are right, it is a bitter truth. But Pakistan Army is doing very well to uproot the trouble makers. People have already started to return back to the area.
Kashmir is part of Pakistan in spirit, no politics, no games will ever change that. Even if Kashmir chooses independence, our faith, bloodlines will tie us together.
Who signed this accession to pakistan deal.. yes if you meant attack of pakistani rangers and afridi tribal gang lord's day then I understand
LOL... Then why do they celebrate acccession to Pak day. Why do they celebrate when Pakistanis beat your arse in Cricket? Why do they stomp on our flag every moment they get?
Stop deluding yourself. You have as much right over Kashmir as the raj had over India. Your to much of a hypocrit to realize it though:D
At the very least, admit you are hated in the valley and none of the people consider themselves to be Indian. I acknowledge tha you occupy the land and what your bs constitution says, but admit ground reality atleast.
And your EU parliament report turned out to be complete garbage by the way. But you leach onto whatever you can get im sure... ;)
Who signed this accession to pakistan deal.. yes if you meant attack of pakistani rangers and afridi tribal gang lord's day then I understand
Funny, we still brought 1/3 of Kashmir out of Indian control using "Pakistani rangers and afridi tribal gangs." If it wasn't for that scumbag Gracey who defied the orders of Great Quaid e Azam, we could have taken Srinagar airfield and blocked off Sialkot sector, it would have been all over. Then again your Indian connivance ran deep with Mountbattan throwing off Gurdaspur district to India despite its slight Muslim majorities in the three sub-districts of Shakargarh, Batala, and Gurdaspur - knowing that it would be Pakistan en force as we already had the other two entry points of 1. Lahore -> Rawalpindi -> Muzzaferabad -> Srinagar. 2. Sialkot -> Jammu city -> Srinagar.
You guys want more? Let's talk about Ram Chandra Kak, the last CM of the Princely State of J&K who favored an independent/allied to Pakistan position against the wishes of the Maharaja and Nehru whose protege Abdullah was trying to gain power in J&K. Kak was summarily dismissed when significant pressure to bring Kashmir under Indian control did not come to fruition.
Let's return to the Paki incursions which AS YOU ADMIT were done on a non-official adhoc level and compare them to the Indian ARMED FORCES invasions of Jungadh and Hyderabad, whose Muslim nawabs had declared accession to Pakistan/decision to remain independent. What about Goa, tiny Portuguese controlled Goa, which was ejected by the regular Indian forces as well.
Also, should we revisit the history of partition where the regular Pakistani Armed forces were a joke compared to the Indian military, which had received the bulk of armaments and was not tied down by the refugees crossing into newly independent Pakistan?
Oh please bring up Bangladesh or some other irrelevant topic. Pakistan + Kashmir = Destiny. The fates were aligned and continue to be aligned against us, but you will never take our moral position away from us. Go ahead bring on the plebiscite - Kashmiris choose independence, we Pakis pull back from Azad Kashmir + Northern areas, we dismantle the LOC and it will Pakistan and Independent Kashmir allied once again.
All this nonsense is not going to change the ground realities in Kashmir. Some idiots can even celebrate the "Accession to USA" day.
you never know what's going to happen. how long did it take for the lands that are free today to become free? some nations' struggle was stretched over decades before they transformed and became sovereign.
forceful occupation cannot last forever, the powerhouse of occupiers eventually fades and when it does there's a huge toll to be paid for previous oppressions.
LOL... Then why do they celebrate acccession to Pak day. Why do they celebrate when Pakistanis beat your arse in Cricket? Why do they stomp on our flag every moment they get?
Stop deluding yourself. You have as much right over Kashmir as the raj had over India. Your to much of a hypocrit to realize it though:D
At the very least, admit you are hated in the valley and none of the people consider themselves to be Indian. I acknowledge tha you occupy the land and what your bs constitution says, but admit ground reality atleast.
And your EU parliament report turned out to be complete garbage by the way. But you leach onto whatever you can get im sure... ;)
Bunch of noname no worth idiots can celebrate any day who cares..
BTW did you hear baluchistan liberation day being celebrated everywhere in baluchistan
Funny, we still brought 1/3 of Kashmir out of Indian control using "Pakistani rangers and afridi tribal gangs." If it wasn't for that scumbag Gracey who defied the orders of Great Quaid e Azam, we could have taken Srinagar airfield and blocked off Sialkot sector, it would have been all over. Then again your Indian connivance ran deep with Mountbattan throwing off Gurdaspur district to India despite its slight Muslim majorities in the three sub-districts of Shakargarh, Batala, and Gurdaspur - knowing that it would be Pakistan en force as we already had the other two entry points of 1. Lahore -> Rawalpindi -> Muzzaferabad -> Srinagar. 2. Sialkot -> Jammu city -> Srinagar.
You guys want more? Let's talk about Ram Chandra Kak, the last CM of the Princely State of J&K who favored an independent/allied to Pakistan position against the wishes of the Maharaja and Nehru whose protege Abdullah was trying to gain power in J&K. Kak was summarily dismissed when significant pressure to bring Kashmir under Indian control did not come to fruition.
Let's return to the Paki incursions which AS YOU ADMIT were done on a non-official adhoc level and compare them to the Indian ARMED FORCES invasions of Jungadh and Hyderabad, whose Muslim nawabs had declared accession to Pakistan/decision to remain independent. What about Goa, tiny Portuguese controlled Goa, which was ejected by the regular Indian forces as well.
Also, should we revisit the history of partition where the regular Pakistani Armed forces were a joke compared to the Indian military, which had received the bulk of armaments and was not tied down by the refugees crossing into newly independent Pakistan?
Oh please bring up Bangladesh or some other irrelevant topic. Pakistan + Kashmir = Destiny. The fates were aligned and continue to be aligned against us, but you will never take our moral position away from us. Go ahead bring on the plebiscite - Kashmiris choose independence, we Pakis pull back from Azad Kashmir + Northern areas, we dismantle the LOC and it will Pakistan and Independent Kashmir allied once again.
Keep dream,ing and send a thank you letter..
You got whatever you got because those areas were unmanned the moment indian army came you were shown your real worth but Nehru Mian thought he shoudl end war despite call of Patel against it..
Pahle Bangaldesh to sambhala nahin ab Baluchistan sambhal nahin raha.. chale hain kashmir lene..
Poor Kashmiris don’t realize that Pak is using them. They are just commodities like the army men in 1999 Kargil or the numerous terrorists from across the border like Ajmal Kasaab.
They are being used in Pak’s war against India. Once their usefulness is over, they will be dumped like the rest
you never know what's going to happen. how long did it take for the lands that are free today to become free? some nations' struggle was stretched over decades before they transformed and became sovereign.
** forceful occupation cannot last forever **, the powerhouse of occupiers eventually fades and when it does there's a huge toll to be paid for previous oppressions.
Totally agree with you on this one, but am not sure how you can relate this to Kashmir. If you are talking about POK then fine.
Also BD is a fine example of your theory, but am not sure if the toll fom the previous oppressors is paid.
Bunch of noname no worth idiots can celebrate any day who cares..
BTW did you hear baluchistan liberation day being celebrated everywhere in baluchistan
And I hope they gain their independance if Paksitan doesnt clean up its act.
See thats the difference between you and me. Im a human being who understand that Human rights should be valued over nationalistic jingoism.
You on the other hand are no name no worth who would support cold blooded murder so long as its done by your bharat mahan. :)
But ofcourse your also a troll with absolutely no sharam as you already admited...
You got whatever you got because those areas were unmanned the moment indian army came you were shown your real worth but Nehru Mian thought he shoudl end war despite call of Patel against it..
Pahle Bangaldesh to sambhala nahin ab Baluchistan sambhal nahin raha.. chale hain kashmir lene..
keep dreaming
LOL.. Tough talk little Indian. Tell that to the entire city of Mumbai, which was entirely shut down by 10 Pakistanis:)
It was great seeing your people scurrying about like vermin in their own city:D
See thats the difference between you and me. Im a human being who understand that Human rights should be valued over nationalistic jingoism.
You on the other hand are no name no worth who would support cold blooded murder so long as its done by your bharat mahan. :)
But ofcourse your also a troll with absolutely no sharam as you already admited...
If you have finished blowing your own trumpet and taking shelter behind the anonymity of the web, I would like to ask you a few simple questions...
1) Where was this humanity when some of your own citizens were treated as outcasts in BD.
2) Where was this humanity when bodies of your fallen soldiers were given burrial by the Indian soldiers because your govt refused to accept them
The list is endless...
If you have finished blowing your own trumpet and taking shelter behind the anonymity of the web, I would like to ask you a few simple questions...
1) Where was this humanity when some of your own citizens were treated as outcasts in BD.
2) Where was this humanity when bodies of your fallen soldiers were given burrial by the Indian soldiers because your govt refused to accept them
The list is endless...
What does the anonymity of the Internet have anything to do with this? If I saw you on the street and you challeneged me to debate you over Kashmir, and you cited the same garbage that your fellow Indian trolls do, I would slap the same argument back at you.
Um I wasnt born during the Civil war first of all. Secondly, most Paksitanis quickly reconciled themselves to the creation of BD, having realized their mistake.
Just as I mentioned before, Paksitanis like myself, understood that ultimately the Bengalis deserved their freedom. I cant say the same for you Indians. You who support the occupation of Kashmir to no end.
There is a clear distinction to be made between the govt of Paksitan and her people. The people can not be judged by the actions of their govt, particularly when they do not know the full extent to what is happening, as was the case in BD.
In India on the other hand, the people and the govt go hand in hand. The govt policies in Kashmir are condemnable, but the people of India are equally culpible as the vast majority defend the occupation and the policies of their govt, despite the mounting evidence that shows the evils of their govt and army.
Our soldiers knew the consequences of their actions. They knew what was to befall them, it was all part of the mission. Such is the way of warriors. Theirs is not to ask why, theirs is to do and
Ofcourse, the cowards of the Indian Army would know nothing of this. Beyond raping defensless women and murdering any one within your sites, you army is worthless.
You can continue your list into infinity if you like, but I can guarantee your list would be as worthless as this one. So ave yourself the trouble.
Bottom line, Indians are inhumane, heartless monsters when it comes to Kashmir. Try defending yourself.
Hope man come talk to me when your protest against carpet bombing in baluchistan is even remotely close to your day in day out nonsensical tears over kashmir..
Show me how many posts you have mae about baluchistan issue.. this wiggling out by tokenism is not going to impress anyone..
Hamme tumme ak aur bhi antar hai histoprically there never was any entitity called pakistan so you have no historical claim over any territory.. otoh historically idnian has existed since last 5000 yars so we do have those claims