Kashmirigirl please next time when you move the stuff.kindly put a note where you are moving the post to,under which thread..thanks..
What is Love..was moved…but there was no info where you moved it to…thanks
dil..dilse..dil to akhir dil hai na
Kashmirigirl please next time when you move the stuff.kindly put a note where you are moving the post to,under which thread..thanks..
What is Love..was moved…but there was no info where you moved it to…thanks
dil..dilse..dil to akhir dil hai na
Dilse I try..but i figured you being an old pro to gupshup would have known it was going to poetry..
It just takes ages to post..and then wait
and then move and wait for ages again...
so depends on my time constraints...
but I'll try..
For some people it takes longer to learn…for some people
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
takes time
Jaawan
Till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid©
Kashmirigirl salam to you..i was not speaking for myself,if you see the post i was already posting on it,but i was talking on behalf of other users..shukryia.
jaawan janab kibla sahib/sahiba adab
i dont think so,meri jan go and check the post i was posting on it the minute i found out that it is not there,but i was speaking for other new gupies..dimag shareef ma bath ah gayee ap ka...kaise lagee :):):);) :):)
dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na