Re: Kashmir lost in 1962?
BS… India had already done the damage.
Rest assured though, Im sure Pakistan would have also been “responsible” if it had seized Kashmir in 1962 by not invading the rest of India.
BS… India had already done the damage.
Rest assured though, Im sure Pakistan would have also been “responsible” if it had seized Kashmir in 1962 by not invading the rest of India.
A quick seizure of Srinagar wouldnt have been met with much resistance from the US. The Chinese would have left and Pakistan would have been in control of Kashmir. America would have left it to that.
America would have only stepped in if the Chinese had continued, Which as ou said, wasnt part of their plan anyways.
Military general are paid for the risk they take. They must have a vision for risk analysis. It would have been a well culculated risk. Whatever, Pakistan is facing now and in future as well, is far more than the worse scenario in 1962.
You guys may get that chance once again(chances are high). then you can attack us and take it away!
WoW! don’t they say history repeats itself…
If history repeats, then again you will not attack india like in 1962:D ..
anyway....i do feel, conflict with china could happen!...
Dear Mr. Singh and whosoever else is talking about conflicts.
War between any nation in this part of the world is unlikely to happen for the simple reason...death and destruction will be mutual and I don't think any establishment is interested in that. But on account of animosity and mistrust that prevails..countries will continue to pump money in defense and thus regular business to Americans, Russians or Chinese.
But we may rule India again for another 1000 years…NO.. ![]()
na...that will not happen as you could only rule with the help of hindus (rajputs/jats and kshtriyas) and again u did not rule for 1000 years. this time no help for you guys from hindus. Aurangzeb was the most successful and powerful ruler which happened only with the help of rajputs and even he didn't capture entire india. ofcourse only under his and emperor ashoka's rule, politically india was looking like one country
War between any nation in this part of the world is unlikely to happen for the simple reason...death and destruction will be mutual and I don't think any establishment is interested in that. But on account of animosity and mistrust that prevails..countries will continue to pump money in defense and thus regular business to Americans, Russians or Chinese.
that's what u think??.....war was always happening if u go by history. history is riddled with wars. it would be illogical for me to think that there would be no wars in future also
Remember 1971....Niazi....release of 93,000 POWS. Your history books don't teach this because establishment in Pakistan has always remained in a state of denial about facts.
Well I was not keen on responding to your remarks but there are always some people in this world who regularly need spanking :)
Hiding behind 50 million Bangalis..LOL… tell ya what I am willing to trade in 71 for a long long muslla rule and cutting down akhand bharat to pieces.
There is a very high chance of you being ruled by Taleban else Army will continue to rule you. Janaab is mudde par 2007 main baat karenge.
I thought history repeats itself, LOL… it does when its 62 it doesnt when its muslla rule…LOL… thats too selective.. ![]()
arey yaar...dont get into unnecessary arguments. give me your explanation as to why wars wont happen just because nukes are there?
**Thoda thanda paani pee mere yaar aur apna andaaz-e-guftgoo sudhaar.:) **
Hain aur bhi duniya main sukhanwar bahut achhe, kehte hain ke DSP ka hai andaaz-e-bayaan aur.
I thought you were telling us something about history now 2007.. , OK don’t worry history may repeat itself in 2007 we never know.. ![]()
If you could decipher that in angreeji I may be able to reply..
Yes that's one reason and another...there are several countries of the world which have stakes in China, India and Pakistan.