n e thing on KASHIF MEHMOOD plz!!! (for those of u who dunno who he is >> he starred in baazi, sawan, landa bazaar, dil hi tho hai and loads more dramas..)…plz put up any info., pictures…wotever u find,.thanx!! M-wah>> for those who put up somethin on K.M ![]()
Old friend of my Husbands
Used to live in Lahore back of Panaroma center..
I think I can dig some pre fame pics.
give me time...
fabulous actor,real goodlookin aswell.
yeah hes sho cute:kiss:
CUTE
OH OKAY /… PUT THE CUTE GUY PICTURE ON ![]()
*Originally posted by Farhina: *
CUTE :) OH OKAY /... PUT THE CUTE GUY PICTURE ON ;)
here farhina ji
[thumb=A]c-kashif_mehboob.JPG[/thumb]
hey..hey…THE BOY IS MINE!!! he is X-ACTLY my type…i mean 100% X-actly my type…cant x-plain…he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo MINE!!!
*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
give me time...
hey make sure u get bak to Me..... i'll be thankful to you all my life!! E-mail me or sumthin when u do get news,..put pictures up...oh, God... jus n e thing on him plz plz plz!!!!!
give me time...
is he as aggresive as the roles he does??
I dont know Deewana..I've nevermet him.. but Salman says he 's a bit arrogant..
I found a pic of his brother but not him....hubby dear left them in Pakland when he moved here.. :(
Angel dont worry yaara... we'll do something if you really like him this much then maybe we can find his email? let me try.. kuch na kuch tho karthay hai
His acting is OK
yaar paki angel.......................hees all urs,i just think hes cute.
plz plz plz do somethin before its too late…no i dun wanna marry this guy but he is my all time favourite person on T.V… after salman khan
but plz do somethin ASAP…please…
I dont know Deewana..I've nevermet him.. but Salman says he 's a bit arrogant..
I found a pic of his brother but not him....hubby dear left them in Pakland when he moved here.. :(
Angel dont worry yaara... we'll do something if you really like him this much then maybe we can find his email? let me try.. kuch na kuch tho karthay hai
how sweet.... i love arrogant guyz...also...put up the pic of his brother...lets see wot he's like since i aint seen him b 4...i'm sure all the other guppies r interested too!! x
okee... I'll do it over the weekend.
thanx!!!........but wer is it?? the weekends gone!!
muniya// >> hey, friend...are u gona carry on or wot??? plz ...
paki angel how old r u? 14?
lol. he's a good actor, at least. As far as looks goes....eh, i've seen better.b
*Originally posted by paki-angel: *
muniya// >> hey, friend...are u gona carry on or wot??? plz ...
girlie ... 4 classes, full time job and hubby.. the last thing on y mind is kashif's bro.. give me time to beg Salman to scan the darn pic.. and his brother doesnt look like him...
I'll send you a PM with the pic...