…
mein …
…admi ban jao …
I hate being a girl
…
Re: kash…
how can u say that
its wonderful being a girl
thinks of those high heel and loads and loads of make up we put on and guy cant:phati:
but at times its sucks being a girl:bummer: coz u have to act girlishly
and thoz amazing shoes n clothes :love:
oh man i wanna go shopping:love:
aur auratein hamesh mazloom hoti hain even if they arent…u know wat i mean.
…i just love being a girl
…
Sando, there is a reason why Allah made us the way we are. He knows what He is doing yet we don’t know because all the wisdom and knowledge belongs to Him. He also knows what He gives us everyday and we should not lose hope in Him when faced with problems. He says in Quran that ‘with every hardship comes ease’…and also that ‘no soul is given more than he/she can bear’…So just have Sabr, enjoy your life and be thankful to Allah, in good times & bad ![]()
He assures us that our Sabr will not go un-noticed ![]()
Okie I know you are right …
but
still
…
Aww come on
, just relax…now give us guppies a big smile…say Cheez (thing)…![]()
I feel ur pain ![]()
^ are you a girl ?
if yes then
…
HHL okie here
:..
you mean transexual:)
lmaoooo at peshow thinkin inzi was a male…dnt worry they all think tht :halo:
and HHL is right…![]()
awww peshow i know how you feel
sometimes things would be so much easier if i was a guy.
but then i think…that i can get away with so much being a girl
i don’t have certain pressures and stressors on me. i can wear pretty clothes, or boyish clothes, and no one raises an eyebrow. and girls are evil too :halo: soo umm what i’m trying to say it
cheer up
it’s fun being a girll. it’s tough, but it’s fun ![]()
… eukh.. thoo…
lerki honay main kya kharabi hai? ![]()
Murghi but you are murghi …Aap ja ke anda do
…
ps:
ur right hon
Aww
, does Peshow want a cat ![]()
No …but i am even agree to be a cat today
sky seems to be conspicuously blue, but it isnt!
grass seems to be greener on the other side, but it Isnt!
the sun seems to revolve around the earth, but it doesnt!
earth seems to be at a stand still, but it isnt!
women think men cherish a way better life, well they dont! Its equally challenging for both genders, eventhough they are confronted with different genre of challenges…
ps.. ladies think I am a born_stud…but it is
…
.. kiddin kiddin
Born bongian na maro …
Murgi zyada hugs na karo
…