Kasab's confession video....

There can be a different side to this one.Right after Kasab was caught he was severly beaten up by people who were in that area and either they would have or the people who nursed him at Nair's Hospital in Mumbai would have used this term and that would have made some effect on Kasab.Or he would have heard this word from people when he had gone on a killing spree at CST. This can be a possibility.

Re: Kasab's confession video....

Indians are innocent. India never interfered in Pakistan. Their RAW only operates within their boundaries and has no ties with MOSAD. Akhand-Bharat is a myth.

^^ ROFLOOOOOOOOOOL :D

when the goverment declared that he is pakistani then whats the problem. yahan sare sharlock homes bane hue hain.

Please see HBO documentary if anyone has doubt ..

btw below is the definiation of taliban by nadeem paracha. .. darn funny

**Taliban:
**Very hairy people who, in spite of being extremely obvious and ubiquitous, are still treated as ghosts by many TV hosts and their guests. They’d rather believe Elvis is alive than agree that it is the Taliban who are blowing themselves up in markets and mosques every now and then.
Example:
News Item: Taliban take responsibility for Pindi mosque blast.
Host: Who are these men?
News Item: Taliban take responsibility for Pindi mosque blast.
Host: Who can these terrorists be?
News Item: TALIBAN TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR PINDI MOSQUE BLAST!!!
Host: Who can do such a thing? Is it the Indians? Israel? CIA? Elvis

^^ lol HBO documentry... billi ko chichron ke khawab :D

^Yes truth hurts many...........

^^ thats why you keep your track up back to here not to learn it! :D

^ ???????????????????????????

HBO wants to save Pakistan and helping Pakistani cause by identifying terrorists within. Pakistan is the last hope of Jews and Hindus.

HBO shows fine and clean movies in Pakistani house hold. Very halal entertainment for free, unintentional.

Re: Kasab’s confession video…

He is not a Pakistani. Its damn so obvious…I have been telling from the very first day I heard this guy. HE IS NOT A PAKISTANI. Our politicians are all traitors and sold out. Please some one kill all of them :snooty:

Arl, you are insistant coz you see that our big idiots have accepted him as Pakistani but dont believe liars, dont believe politicians from both countries. Telling you he is not, he cant be. We know our ppl, their accents and their languages.

Whosoever did that terrorist act in Mumbai, we are not encourging them, we are not taking their side , we condemn them and their intentions. But dont make us accept this lie.

why any goverment will admit if the terrorist is not their citizen. It was an international shame..why will they do it..??

Peace Arleitter

It seems that my generalisation gave you cause to side track. If it's any consolation I believe the majority of people including Brits and Pakistanis are just as much prone to being duped and unable to think critically as yourself or the general Indian population.

It was intended to be an ironic statement and I can disect the conversation for you but that will be to no avail ...

Firstly, let me say that I have nothing to say regarding whether Kasab is or is not a Pakistani ... If Pakistani (govt) has admitted it then they have admitted it. However, my claims are not that he is or is not Pakistani, rather my claims are:

If Kasab is Pakistani the man in that video is not Pakistani and hence he is not Kasab

Moreover:

The video is fake

Note: I am not making any claims regarding Kasab here, just whether the video is authentic or not ...

Next let's disect the description that man gives of CHACHU ... who ever that is ... interesting that when asked he failed to give a name, but he could give a description of him, he claimed to have been instructed by him, and he claims that this CHACHU man (whose name escaped him) fought in Russia and Afghanistan. How is it that he knows the history of a man and yet at the same time does not know his name?

Now if I was the police man the next question I would ask him would be:

"Is CHACHU Usama bin Laden?" now why was that question not asked? Why was it left for the audience to fill in the gaps ...?

You see this film is fake those men are putting on an act which is abstract and separate to the true investigation that is underway. You have picked up a video off youtube as have some media stations and they are selling the idea that it's real. It is not!

yahan tu bara serious behas o mubahisa hu raha hai:D:hehe:

I mean itni serious vide nahi hai jitna tum sab hu rahy hu:rotfl:

Bhagwan k liye hansna band karo. Topic serious hee hai!

told you they are sold out.

Video 1 = At 40 seconds
“Mera baab ne, wo bohl ta hai”
This is not urdu …Urdu/Pakistani people use terms of respect in their language. It should have gone like this:
“Mere valid saab ne, wo kahte hain”
In Urdu we do not use the term ‘wo bohl ta hai’ this is considered grammatically incorrect, we say ‘wo kahta hai’ or someone in authority, such
as ones father we say, ‘wo kahte hain’ …
According to this link Ajmal Kasab is Pakistani, Punjabi … Ajmal Kasab - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Now listen to the various Punjabi accents, urdu accent and then listen to the Hindi accent …

Did you understand the punjabi?
Now listen to Hindi speak and focus on the accent …

and here
Note here at 26 seconds “tumhee ne to bola kuch dekhata hoon”
Which does it resemble?

Back to the so called Kasab interview … note on at 1:30 sec the reply is “ghar mein hota hai” this is not Urdu
The biggest jahil will not make this mistake in Pakistan.
Soon after he copies the police officer saying “pita jee” this is not Urdu
It is not customary for Pakistanis to give a single name … his father is named Ameer Shabaan Kasab, but his own name is
Ajmal Kasab. This again shows the lack of preparation of the video makers … Pakistanis take the first name of their fathers as their surnames.
Very rarely do people have surnames as a fixed name for all people in the family.
His brother is Afzal see around 3mins … his age is approximately 25 years, that makes his mother 15 years old when she gave birth to him. Possible but
increasingly unlikely. Furthermore his father is 45, making him only 19 or so years old when he was married.
He says “Uska do bache hey” again this is not Urdu.
At 3 minutes 1 sec the film jumps showing that there has been some editing.
The next mistake is the name of the 7 year old son of his elder brother … For a poor family getting married at the age of 25 years minus 8 years
allowing 1 year for the pregnancy that makes him 17 years old when he got married, on the living of his father who is a seller of dahi balay !!!

At 4 mins and 1 sec he says “k-arche m-arche” … whereas the Pakistanis can easily pronounce the ‘kh’ sound that Indians find so difficult.
Also, he explains to the police that he does not go to his brothers house, explaining that his wife is with her parents, but then he does not even
know the details of why they broke up yet at the same time he holds that he does not see his brother due to an argument he has had with his wife.
A question is asked at 4 mins 4 sec … “maika konsa hai uska?” I had to read the translation to workout that ‘maika’ means mother’s house … This
is not a term in common use in Pakistan yet the person answering the question easily answers the question without enquiry.
Safa wala chowk, is a fairly built up area, it is unlikely that there is cheaper housing in that area. If this is the case then the mother’s brother is
more financially well off than his father. This is an unlikely pairing.

Remember Afzal was 4 years older than Ajmal (goto 2 mins 58 sec) … now go to 5 mins and 31 sec … the second brother’s name is asked answer given is
Muneer … He is 4 years younger than Ajmal. Therefore it Ajmal is 21, being 4 less than 25 as said earlier and hence Muneer should be 17 years. The
police man guesses 18 years … ok give or take 1 year this is acceptable.
At 5 mins 48 secs - The alleged Ajmal says “sakool makool” whereas the Punjabi will say “skool wool” not “sakool makool”
He has a 21 year old sister married living in Pathankot, wife to Hussain and father-in-law Ishaaq.

Next video Part 2
He studied until 4th grade and left school in 2000. As a 21 year old minus 10 years that makes him about 11 years old when he left school at 4th grade.
That means he passed every grade consistently to get to 4th grade by the age of 11. However, his language skills are not all that great and his folks
let him leave studies? He had an elder brother and a father who could support him. Why did such a good student ever leave?
Now he said he was alone labouring in Lahore from the age of 11 by himself! From 11 years till 16 years he was labouring until he left. That is a very good
memory. And he was in pain yet he remembers the number of years he was working. Ok may be not so difficult.
“Uss ne mujko kaha” at 4 mins 4 seconds again non-Urdu syntax.
He said “rizq bohat milta hai” the word has been used out of context.
He used the word ‘lecture’ with great confidence as a urdu medium 4th grader that is interesting. See at 4mins 55 secs.
LOL at 5mins 12 sec the kid tries to speak punjabi …
“Tu ja Allah ka saburd hai, twadee ghareebee door ho jaengee azmat bohat aain ga, chal” what nonesense is this? He is worse at his mother tongue than he
is with Urdu.
Okay so Ajmal joined only 1 week before training and he managed to meet the CHACHU … common sense would dictate that any highly structured terrorist organisation
would make sure that does not happen. This would need more investigation to see if there is another inconsistency here.
He joined them 1 week before training. The training lasted 3 months and ended about 10 to 12 days ago. It was snowing at the time. 3 and a half months ago
would have been at the end of August. Yet it was snowing??? They must have been up the mountains. Then the police guides the conversation to saying it
was last year. However, the story was that he was in training for 3 months and it lasted until just a couple of weeks ago. However, later he claims the training
was going on since before the assassination of B. Bhutto.

Moving on to the 3rd video:
Here’s the next blunder apart from all the criticism that has so far taken place and continues to take place … notice how relaxed the two people are,
notice also what the reason given is for waging Jihad … instead of the classic promises of Jannah, instead we are being told there are financial motives
only.
At 6 mins and 6 sec he can’t explain what Jihad means, but then explains it, but on the police officers question he recants and says that he can not
define it. Goto 6 mins 25 sec.
He was asked then if you don’t know the meaning why take such actions?
Why is the interrogation becoming a preach? Perhaps for the crowds.

Lgta hai tum per bhi tashadud ka asar hu giya hai ju hansna mana ker rahi hu Bhgwa das ka nam le ker:omg:

Is thread ka ghor au khoz se muaina kerny ke baad mera khiyal hai ke ainda Arleitter ko Bhgwan das ke naam se likha aur pukara jaey:chai:

1st off all most of the pakistanis dont even accept our govt as truly elected. They have been imposed on us by the orders of "every one knows who"
and no matter what our govt says or your govt says and what your media says

ppl of pakistan know its a lie and its all made up, for us it is very very easy to see he is not even a pakistani. So
you can keep on doing what you do best, propaganda!