Karisma Kapoor's marriage in trouble?

Karisma Kapoor’s marriage in trouble?

By IndiaFM News Bureau, May 17th 2005 - 1045 hrs IST

Download image as wallpaper

Actress Karisma Kapoor’s marriage to Delhi-based industrialist Sanjay Kapur is on the rocks, reports the leading daily Asian Age. The actress who had moved to Delhi after her marriage has been in Mumbai since she gave birth to her daughter at the Breach Candy Hospital in March.

Sources reveal that Karisma has no intentions of returning to Delhi as she has been very unhappy with Sanjay for the last six months and she doesn’t want to be with him. A friend of the family claims that the couple has been surviving a tumultuous marriage for a while now.

Neither the family nor the actress wish to speak about this but an industry source reveals that this time Karisma has made up her mind and will not go back.

www.indiafm.com

Re: Karisma Kapoor’s marriage in trouble?

Who cares! Blue-eyed pale woman with pinching voice. :nook:

Re: Karisma Kapoor's marriage in trouble?

So if it was a brown eyed, brown skinned female with a soothing voice what would u have done SG?

Still no interest :snooty: Sorry Indian actresses are not worth to watch or read about in my opinion.

May be its a female thingie, that is why 99% of tabloids buyers are bored house wives. The spicey news of showbiz must pour some excitement in their lives.

Smooth Guy… Buhat afsoos ki baat hai. Aisay nahi kehtay kissi ke baaray mein bhi. :nono3:

I am reminded of a dialogue by Julia Roberts to Hugh Grant in “Notting Hill”… something like, “I am just a girl…” (can’t remember exactly, so forget it).

Anyway, best wishes to Mr and Mrs Karishma Kapoor (:-). Hopefully they can work out their problems and live happily ever after. Now that they have a child, they better not try to ruin three lives in one go. And if they are not truly happy, may they go their separate paths and live joyous and full-filling lives.

dis has been going on for quite sometime now, bebo {kareena} was quizzed by the paparazzi on a number of occassions, as to why lolo {karisma} was staying at her mom's... to which she replied she's expecting and has decided to stay with us....

• after mr. dutt's death, there were more rumours as the whole kappor brigade turned up to pay their respects and karisma's husband didn't.... khair, no good denying this, problem exists, fix it, As now they have a kid 2 think about. If seperation is wat they want, then split amicably and bring up the kid to the best of their ability.

If its only about indian actresses then ur statement should have read ‘who cares, indian actresses!’ not that it makes it sound a whole lot better but still…
I just thought that sounded shallow.

p.s. its not a female thing, its a boredom thing.

awwwww Faisal, i never had you down as a chick flick fan

the line your looking for is " im just a girl standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

And I thought it was a marriage made in heaven :p

:rolleyes: who cares, anyway who are we to discuss their personal matters in public?

u care that's y u dropped in this topic and replied!

^ even if we did care...i dont think there is much we can do...apart from gossip about their personal lives.

^true, we watch them act on or screens, buss. Their private lives r their own.
Allah janne, they probably have more marriage problems than us.

i think its quite difficult for showbiz people 2 settle down and lead ‘normal lives’

who cares :rolleyes:

u ppl reallr care..don't u?

sighz:confused:

If Pitt and Aniston can't work it out, what choice do they or anyone of us have? :(

That's why stay single and date your classmate :D

BTW I sincerely wish them best of luck...