Karishma Kapoor

I think she has drastically improved over the past few years, her performances in ZUBEIDA, FIZA, SHAKTI, DIL THO PAGAL HAI, HAAN MEINE BHI PYAR KIYA, RAJA HINDUSTANI etc show her talent…she should definatley get an award for SHAKTI,

Shakti Review:
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=74536

I think she is better actress and looking then her sis kareena

picture taken from film:
Zubieda

[thumb=A]zub1.JPG[/thumb]

what do u think kareena or karishma?

Re: Karishma Kapoor

karishma is gr8 actress…she prooved it all in Shakti…as for comparison…its realz hard coz kareena is such a cuty beauty too…i cant compare them at all…both are :k:

i dont know about pakistanis but here in india people suffer from amnesia i remember when karishma was a new actress she acted in cheap movies and did vulgar songs and dances and was infact denounced by a large number of women organisations
does any body rememeber her dancing to "sarkilo khatiya" and "sexy sexy log bole"

*Originally posted by kabir: *
i dont know about pakistanis but here in india people suffer from amnesia i remember when karishma was a new actress she acted in cheap movies and did vulgar songs and dances and was infact denounced by a large number of women organisations
does any body rememeber her dancing to "sarkilo khatiya" and "sexy sexy log bole"

yes i remember those days when she couldn't say her dialogues properly, he movies were poor and those vulgar songs etc her looks were pathetic......but she has improved since then in terms of looks and acting which we have all noticed.........she should be awarded for shakti

You know what…

I hate Kareenas attitude etc BUT her performance in Asoka was mind blowing, and she looked so pure and beautiful…

So i LOVE THE GIRL ! :smash:

Good that she is getting married. I wish she takes a break from her work like her mother and her mother-in-law.

you can count me as a karishma fan all the way...

even in her vulgar days she showed potential.. and spice..
i like spice.

i mean who wants to watch tabu..even though she is a good actor she is spice less.

I think Karishma is pretty now. I think she is definately a much better actress now. She dances well and her movies are good. Kareena makes me sick :yukh: . She is so skanky. I really don’t find her pretty or a good actress-she wayyyy over does it. As for tabu, im not her biggest fan, but she is also a very good dancer.

I agree that her performance was fabulous in Zubeida, although she didn’t win any awards, as well as in Shakti.

Kareena is nothing compared to Karishma, neither in beauty nor in talent. But for some reason I like her too… :roman:

:hehe: :hehe: see thats wot i mean,…these 2 r simply irresistable…evry1 likes them nomatter wot,..they might not b your favourite…like my favourite are manisha, kajol and rani..but they r always among the top few in your list of favourites…2 smashing cuty beauty actresses…p.s kareena’s attitude suits her!!

kareena really sux, can't stand her, over-acting and doesn't even have beauty forgodsake u can't call those lips beautiful, seem like someon hung a heavy weight on her lower lip was pulled by a crane. as for karishma, she is fine, she is doing good job now ;)

Karishma is :k:

yeah, she is best :k: :k:

karishma and karina.. mujhay to dono eik jaisee lagtee hai :confused:

suroor darling yeh kya kia tum ne ghoray gadhay ko saath saath ker dia :wink:

Karishma who?