Karishma getting Married

Link

Karisma’s groom is charismatic indeed

NEW DELHI (AUG 22):This is introducing the future groom to one of Bollywood’s most eligible stars. Sunjay Kapur, 32, chief of business development at Sona Koyo Steering Systems Ltd (a company his family owns), is set to marry Karisma Kapoor.
The match was made after one break-up: Karisma and Abhishek Bachchan, a few months back. A divorce: Sunjay and his wife Nandita Mehtani, legally split 10 days ago. And the getting together of two mothers eager to become mothers-in-law: Karisma’s mother Babita and Sunjay’s mum Rani who’ve been close for years.

The wedding will take place next month in the house that Karisma’s grandfather, the late Raj Kapoor, built in Mumbai.

[thumb=D]6A83DEC6-76A3-4D0E-9263-931EDDAC6F21.JPG[/thumb]

The Kapurs and the Kapoors are old friends. “I’ve known Karisma all my life, she’s a good friend of my sister, Mandira,” Sunjay told the Hindustan Times.

Sunjay says what he admires most in Karisma is her simplicity: “She’s totally unaware about her star status.”

In this sense, say Sunjay’s friends, it could have been a case of ‘opposites attract’ (if we ignore the mum factor for a while). Sunjay is a flashy, party-loving, polo-playing type. He works out religiously, likes his holidays in Europe, and says he “never watches films”.

That might change in the near future. But here’s a little bit about Kapur’s past.

He was educated at Doon School and at Cathedral, Mumbai. Went on to take a BBA from Buckingham University in the UK in 1995 where — between games of polo — he specialised in corporate strategy. He got married a year later.

His ex-wife, Nandita, runs the fashion store Ananya in Bandra. They’ve been separated for the past two years and their divorce came through on August 11 — which also happened to be their marriage anniversary.

Like him, she’s moved on as well (to model/actor Dino Morea, it is rumoured). So Karisma, at least, won’t have to contend with the ex-factor.

Damn … I wish it was Abhishek :crying:

Let uz Chat can you please confirm this news ...?

As far Abhishek is concerned. All of his movies were sooo baad that prompted Karisma to dump his sorry A$$

Hai Allah.. dont talk like that about abhi…
he’s so dreamy :love:

i love abhishek… :blush:

she's ugly

Sherry, as much as i respect you...I dont allow @)&#$ ( :) ) like you to diss my guy.

Quit it.

As far as karishma's concered.....as long as she aint with my baby, my blessings are with her.

Haha… :k: Shabaash

^:blush: kiya haiii?

Haye Karishmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

Maaaaaaaaarrrr mainuuuuuuuuuuu....

Tu shaadi kar rai eh, tay o wi kissi Sanjay nal, abhishek wich ki kammi siiiiiiiiii :D :D :D nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Yeh shaadi nahi ho sakti

hai Allah you can diss pakistan and islam in place of her baby-abhi, a gift from Allah to her :~)

Who gives a monkey A$$?

Very well said ..

Who givez a ****

If you don’t give a sht then why you have to come to every bollywood releated thread and post there? Why don’t you just go and post where you do give a sht.

But she is better than her sister in ,telent, acting, beauty etc

*Originally posted by Prince Ali: *
But she is better than her sister in ,telent, acting, beauty etc

naah she's ugly and she can't act. she's like all da indian actresses a 2 cent ho

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Let uz Chat can you please confirm this news ...?

LOL

Yes, I won't believe any news related to bollywood, unless it is our beloved LUC giving the news.

*Originally posted by yaasir: *

If you don't give a sh*t then why you have to come to every bollywood releated thread and post there? Why don't you just go and post where you do give a sh*t.

Well Yasir :D good point there :D

I do wanna post somewhere where I do give a sh*t, but I can find anywhere :D

Well I dont know why people like posting abt bollywood, afterall this is a pakistani place :D Personally sheriously I dun like bollywood, I neva liked it, but still I comment on it, MY BAD :(

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *

hai Allah you can diss pakistan and islam in place of her baby-abhi, a gift from Allah to her :~)

Allah maaf karay.. dont put words in my mouth fool!!!
I'd pick allah over anything ...even my life...

as for Pakistan... uss tho humari pechan hai..

I hate when people turn an innocent thread into a vande matram thread....
if your so turned off by all this stay away from it!

Kasam sey aaj kaal key loag... " aa laryai mera vehrain thaani laang"

so what actually happened with her and Abhishek??? WHY did they SPLIT!!!

^^ one day he just saw her without her makeup and that was it!