Kareena going out with Saif

Weird…but true…I have started to think this is a publicity stunt…much like what Hollywood does…

http://dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\10\19\story_19-10-2007_pg9_3

Re: Kareena going out with Saif

:bummer:

Thankz God she haz left the Innocent and good looking shahid kapoor :jano:

haan to jana do yaar aapko kya hai

oh no...we must alert the FBI

wooh...thats a surprise.... she was suppose to go out with me :(

...wait here, whilst i go stick a toothpick in my eye. cough

dat was such a shock when i first read abt them cuz they r so unlike...i cud have neva thought of them 2gether.....i alwayz had a feelin he disliked her...lol...i remembr how he received an award for omkara and thanked every1 sparing her...i thought he had a problem with her or somethin...plus i felt he alwayz liked mature women....kareena is certainly not one of them so i m all confused.......but who cares....:D

Weird, oh saif...why?

Kareena/shahid match didn't look too good. Since he was shorter and younger than her, he ended up looking like her younger brother or something. although the saif/kareena match doesn't look any better

well that, my friend, we call a couple.

woah!!...

mera number kab ayee gaa :shoaby:

^ batmeez who eesi larki naheen hy

geo nai saab ko bata diya:cb:

i alwys thought shahid and karenna were still goin out..:konfused:

dunt dey got a new movi out?,Jab we Met?
and saif andd kareena…ew

I had a feeling she would follow her sisters foot steps - I was wondering how she was not after a wealthy guy and dated Shahid. Publicity stunt or not Saif and her make a great couple though.

Saif look way better with Bipasha than Kareena :smack:

The news are goin on for weeks now. 'ld news.
i think Kareena-Saif look better than Kareena-Shahid.

omg