Re: kareena and saif wedding… pic
hahaha
I loved this comment.
hahaha
I loved this comment.
So what was the function to which Ranbir was wearing a black sherwani?
Nikkah Ceremony of Saif and Kareena | Movies & Tv Photos
Celebs At Saif Kareena’s Nikah Ceremony | Women Fashion - Oneindia Boldsky
I have heard they will go through all three institutions of marriage: Court, nikah and phairay. Sounds silly though.
has she? really? yea thats sad then. Or she might come back.
Saif still looks good at 43. Better than other Khans at least. And they make a lovely couple. Very refreshing and pleasing the sight. I think Kareena made the right decision marrying him. She went after her heart and secured a nice future as well. (ofcourse who wouldnt like to be called Mrs Nawab Sahb, really) ![]()
no they just had court marriage then exchanged garlands n no nikah n phairay
lol why would she be “leaving” the industry. We are in 2012 ppl.
Yes she will eventually go on maternity leave or time off for honeymoon but that does not mean she is leaving.
Re: kareena and saif wedding... pic
shahrukh was invited too? did him and kareena dance together on tu meri chammak challo?
Ranbirrrrrr ![]()
shweta was invited?????????
^ shweta nanda happens to be their relative (via her inlaws) already. SO she basically attended her susrali wedding. Had to be there.
Soha Khan has NO aesthetic sense. Sorry. ![]()
Is that her wedding day photo?
she’s looking very nice.
Shweta's husband is Kareena's first cousin. Her phupho's son.
Dang, you guys had a lot better knowledge of bolly then me :(
Just today i realized that ranbir is kareena's cousin brother.
Shweta??? never heard about her at all.
I read it on TOI a while ago. Also barely any Indian actress continue their career after marrige , no matter how popular they are. Either they only work with their husband or make a comeback in character roles years later.
We have lost so many pretty actresses to those damn husbands,… madhuri, karishma, juhi, bhagya shri, raveena, twinkle etc etc
Keira Knightley is also leaving the film industry soon.
I read it on TOI a while ago. Also barely any Indian actress continue their career after marrige , no matter how popular they are. Either they only work with their husband or make a comeback in character roles years later.
We have lost so many pretty actresses to those damn husbands,... madhuri, karishma, juhi, bhagya shri, raveena, twinkle etc etc
bhagiya Sri was married already, no?
I think its good for them anyway. Film Industry wouldnt stop for anyone. Its just so full of faces. One face takes the place of another. The show must go on, you know.
jo cousin hota hai wo brother bhi hota hai kya???
phir lerkiyaan cousin brother say shaadi kyun kerti haen ![]()
Keira Knightley is also leaving the film industry soon.
WHAT ????
After her first movie , which was a super duper hit, she got married and left the industry. She only came back in a movie that too which her husband. She married too early. but i guess it is good for her. Longer you stay in industry, more are the chances that they become second wife of some buddha producer.
India me cousins brothers and sisters hote hai. We usually refer our cousins as bhai or behans. ![]()
PS. I know it is different in Pakistan and in Islam in general.
WHAT ????
Didn't you know? She's getting married.