Karachiwala

Re: Karachiwala

Little different from Nan , You can ask at Buns Road or Muhammadi sheer Mal House , available on orders only

You lived in Karachi so long.

Did you ever face discrimination while standing in a queue at Naan shop?

Did naan maker break queue and give naan to Mohajir first?

Please share your experience..

That was just a foolish talk
It never happens , Not only in Karachi , Everywhere in Pakistan
I feel more comfortable with Urdu speaking rather my Punjabi family
My son in Law is Hyderabadi and he is nice , better than my own son
So nothing in normal life with this ethnic rift

'Others' may be more bias than Urdu speaking but the hide it behind their so called Pakistaniat
When issue comes of rights of smaller provinces , they never support them
This rift in Karachi was created by establishment to minimise popularity of PPP and they are successful

bolded :D
Sindhi muhajir bhai bhai ye dhoti aur naswar kahan se aae. Jo mqm ko vote de saktay bawajood esky k ko wo terrorize aur murder krti hai mostly non-urdu speaking ka, wo discriminate kyon nae kar sktay.
dushman ka dushman dost hi hota hai.
Kaba kis munh se jao gy ghalib.

RAW needs to fund more like ajazali - pro-taliban, anti-mohajir, anti-science. you got nuke, we got ajazalis!

No need.

RAW has been funding and training MQM terrorists the last 30 years - FACT

When you talk about RAW funding , They are involved in this in different shapes since its beginning .
What about Zia and Mush , Godfathers of MQM
Were they unaware ?

Unfortunately at the time of partition, the chura mar group of Shahjan Pur, Bharat Pur, Kanpur and some other notorious people also came to Pakistan and these same type of people constitute MQM! They are in minority but the silent majority (peaceful and caring) do not confront them and then the negative leadership also played role pre and post MQM in the destruction of Karachi.

They used these people for all their wrong doings and now the areas where these people live are in utter poverty, illiteracy and what not!

https://scontent-waw1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16082_394167323991703_151411334_n.jpg?oh=0d50862b29d2bc538674a9c1b0233552&oe=583F4A6D

It is quite true
In beginning most low class were running MQM , Only Azeem Ahmad Tariq was little better . Altaf’s father was also from lower middle class and after his retirement from Railway , the family was not comfortable .

https://scontent-waw1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/1173706_506478342760600_1531817510_n.jpg?oh=c60192c4800cd55fa07a8780acc168e9&oe=5847D126

Biharis played the aggressive role as they have faced ethnic rift in East Pakistan and were engaged in a war .

Another masterpiece
JI terrorist with MQM leader
JI ki auqat , 2 eatain ,aik wazarat

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CraBfvZWAAQuM1_.jpg

This thread has become a backstreet for settling scores.

Lets move on.