Karachiwala

Re: Karachiwala

Take a chill pill, but may be its biddat in Jamat's masnhoor as they are the confirmed inciters and proved bigots. Grow up man, as no one has given you the same medicine for your racist remarks. A proven racist is concerned for personal attacks. What an audacity.

We don't get paid for thanksless job as a mods of GS. If you are that concerned for peronal opinion of mods, send an email to higher ups.

One is racist according to your own criteria then you are racist for someone else. You dont get paid but shameless enough to misuse your position and continue getting personal.

MQM is terrorist party... khush.. .now move on and queue in the rooti line.

Phir trolling :D

Mahool is a member also and have right to express views
If a permanent supporter of terrorists of JI can write here
No way to ask about others
You are permanently attacking on members but I ask you to carry on
At least we need some fun here
You create smiles
Thank you

:rotfl: Good job there. Sawal ye hai, kya ab Ejaj pai ko roti mil jaegi? :hmmm:

Wut has one’s prespective ever to do with being mod? Ever heard of “difference in opinion” or " point of view"? When after all your countless racists posts you are still posting freely, thanks to same mods whom you are blaming, why cant other person offer their opinion?

Sorry mods arent your taliban, we hear others’ opinions and give others. Take it or leave it. Its that simple.

I know Altaf has initiated a suicide attack but ........ easy bhai logo, easy.

Here is the thing... please stop personal attacks or I will get back in business and all of you know, I am not here to win the popularity contest. I am being lenient so that discussion carries on but NO MORE PERSONAL ATTACKS. Just because Altaf has said those dirty words does not mean that posters have now right to declare all MQM posters terrorist or anti-Pakistan or make personal attacks...and similarly MQM posters clearly need to manage the frustration that their own leader altaf has caused.

So No More personal attacks pls.

Agr Kulchay layna ho tu???

Look who is giving lecture who himself dont understand hwo personal attack is different from giving opinion.
You are not mod of this forum nor did I ask you. So stop being over.

Isnt mqm involved in terrorism in karachi? Dont people vote for mqm? I say people are responsible as mqm get power through them. If you think its racism then be it.

anything for mods?

Was not JI anti Pakistan during Pakistan movement
Was not JI involved in Mujahideen Taliban terrorism
Was not JI supported Taliban till operation
JI is terrorist Party not MQM

those who went to ary office were not mqmers but you sent them?
JSQM k fans MQM ko to support karen gy hi.

Somebody had to shove some sense into you so let me be it.

And nobody says you anything cuz you are opposing MQM. You are called racist cuz you attack one particular community again n again n again. You can oppose MQM all your breathe long.

You are a taliban sympathizer but we are still enduring you and hear your perspective. That proves how much cushion we'll give to everyone. You attack ANY mod, I'll be the first one to put the barrier there. Period.

Just because you are mod you have the right to get personal and spread lies?

Again same rant. There is no lie anywhere when there are hundreds of posts out there and are easy to locate.

Next time get an argument rather than crying mod

again lie. where is post to back your claim?

Do you understand , What is terrorism and what is a mob's attack
What MQM did that day was a mob's attack
And what Ji did in KP , Afghanistan and Bangal is terrorism

I am fan of no one except the party of Pakistan , The PPP

Dude I'm done with you. Everybody knows who you are. Next time get some logic rather than whining all the time. Go play outside

I don't know if you can find kulcha in Karachi.. what is that?