KarachiSnob.com

Stumbeled upon this site when browsing. Great to see many changes happening in Karachi.

Re: KarachiSnob.com

Nice, but why is it called Karachi Snob?

Why are you called Lahore ka Cheetah :D

May be they did not know what a snob is ?

Oooh i hope one for lahore comes out (if its not already out)

haha...nice name...karachi snob :D

Lahore is always behind...lol

Wow! I feel like going to Karachi now.

Thats really hot!

Because I am from Lahore.

aur cheetah bhi hai

yep

don't worry about tlk
Jal Gaya hai

wow ................nice website thanks for sharing
aur ice cream shops..... kiaa yaad dila diya :( wanna have it now

HI, does any1 know about a site like this for islamabad as my aunt is moving their from the uk and wants to know about the shops der and btw i was suprised to see a bodyshop in karachi, is their 1 in islamabad

^^^bodyshop stores has opened everywhere, must be one in isloo

ugh, I would NOT want to go to Karachi, sounds like the upper and upper middle class wants to be pretentious and western, hence the name 'snob'. I don't know, it just rubs me the wrong way. Seems like people are trying SO HARD to be trendy that they've lost all individuality and their identity.

does anyone know about british brands or shops in islamabad and where abouts they are ?

nice website,thanx

our shopping malls r beautiful

.........that's not just happening in karachi but even in lahore & isloo