Tell me some good places in karachi plzzz
Ive hered about the beach and Fiesta water park…
…Anymre gd placess??
Thnx x
Tell me some good places in karachi plzzz
Ive hered about the beach and Fiesta water park…
…Anymre gd placess??
Thnx x
Re: Karachi
For shopping there is Park Towers and Forum Mall. They have The Body Shop, Maria B, and many other great shops.
Tariq Road is a great place to go for shoes and clothes etc. :)
choti see body shop main kiya karay ghi aur wo bhi karanchi main
Thanx Iggle hehe
Desi Ostrich ![]()
Area 51...n deres one new spot at karsaaz road....its name is slipping out of my mind..i think it is Arena club?...n dere r also so many eating out places all over khi.
tariq road is my second home. lmao.
chaukundi tombs just outside the city
mangopir on the north side
hawkes bay and sandpit beaches
the boat basin?
Help yourself…Karachi Business Directory - KarachiSnob.com
cineplex, fun land, go aish, sindbad (dont go to these parks without some boys with u), gulf for all the ladies desi stuff, PAF museum, go to some private hut on sandspit beach not the seaview wala too many junglee awaam and its dirty, frere hall, arizona grill, hot n spicy bla bla bla