Karachi people HATE Punjabis?

Re: Karachi people HATE Punjabis?

Of course it’s true, Punjabis are dagga’s and speak a jaahil sounding language. :mad:

“Mohajir Sindhi bhai bhai, yeh Naswaar aur Dhoti kahaaN se aai?” :jhanda:

its people like you who let this carry on. if we realise its an issue, maybe something can be done about it. if we brush it under the carpet like most pakis do about most things…it wont solve anything.

so what u want dat pujabis n Khits start fighting :mad:
yeh sirf kuch logon ki ghalat soch hai aesa kuch bhi nahin aur haan ager yeh aap khud nahin maan na chahti then yeh alag masla hai

i am a punjabi kuri. i want peace on earth :blush:. :hug:

you’re from karachi urself. is that why I have touched a sensitive nerve ?

me too :slight_smile: and equality 2.

yeh coz aik cheez hakekat main nahin hai use kyun accept karon main …
and it hurts :frowning:

ohhhhh ! loook who is TALKIN lol

seeeeee !! now such terds shud be hanged or shud be depostrated when they are just a FETUS. n talking of witch… mr ranjhan how is esl goin ???

i mean i love KARACHIT ppl as i mentioned my best mate is also KARACHIT but shudnt be u all thank ful ??? i mean we welcomed yall as brothers n accepted u with open heart and thas wat we get ??? u wana take our own part karachi away from us ??? shudnt we be sharing love together then leting SUCH SHMUCKS ranjhan drive our boats ???

p.s: i personaly think … in general society there was never such hatred found until MQM showed up. people! we are muslim first then comes the ethics and geographical terms or watever. plz understand ! n m sry to offend some of yall.

samne walay per ungli uthane se pehle yeh zaroor socho ke baki ki char ungliyan tumhari apni taraf hoti hain …
Me frm khi too but yeh sirf apki soch hai pore khi ki nahin …

exactly ! i was born in bred in Lahore n i wud have never thought a term MAHAJIR cud be used for our own ppl.

**Burnished_Stone: **i just chekd into it n by stringin some of the information online i got to the conclusion that ** GOVT WAS CORRUPT NO DOUBT ! AND THEY WERE COMMISIONED HEAVILY FOR IT ** but hey take a look at this … now many little towns are connected to big cities and it was a great advantage to the ppl workin in random town n technicaly PAKISTAN HAD OVERSEAS WORKERS AND ENGINEERS ON CONTRACT WORKING ON MOTOR WAY n it wud have costed them heck alot more to delay the work :slight_smile: n tell me now when they wana SPEND ton of money on GAWADER whoz bieng an ass/huddle/wall ???

Mr Bombastic and Decent^Munda I was just joking. :rotfl: :dixsi: :hehe:

I’m not a Karachite, I’m of Pathan descent with a bit of Punjabi mixed in.

i think i’m gonna be an american hippy and smoke weed.

abey saley wo mere 5 minz ka kya jo mien ne typing mien serf kere ??? :mad::mad:

n realy nice to know that was just a joke :french:
per abhi kya apni reply khud kill ker doo :disgust::frusty:

i think that this is tru but just to make fun of each other! punjabi ppl think that all karachi ppl eat pan but i think dis iz wrong bcs i am a punjabi ! no offence but i love paaanz! on other side karachi ppl think that punjabiz drink lotz of lassi but i think there shouldnt be anything wrong in this tooo
We all are Paki so why not be proud of it!
Love ya all peace

yea govt is corrupt… development in gawadar is undertaken just after port at gawadar which pakistan need desperatly b/c Gwadar has an immense geo-political significance and development of the port having proper infrastructure including rail linkages to Gwadar would pave the way for making it a regional hub.

and researcher hv concluded that Gwadar have the potential to attract the transit and trans-shipment trade as it provided an alternate route to Gulf Ports and the Central Asian Republics…it will benefit pakistan ( hopefully) but y r u asking about the gawadar ??? i think dont talk about the projects i hv list of arguments then… b/c we cant do anything Govt hi corrupt hai

Today, I had specifically registered to comment on this stupid argument started by 'Impulse'.

Personally speaking I think that 'Impulse' is a daughter of a corrupt family parents who had fed this disgusting issue in her mind, probably because of a personal reason.

I am a Karachitte, and Proud of my City, and more than anyother thing I am a Proud Pakistani.

Karachi is a cosmopolitan city where people reside from all walks of life and Urdu Speaking Karachittes don't have any issue with Punjabis or anyone else, Instead it is people like 'Impulse' who create barriers of hatred by sparking racials controversies.

After reading all sorts of rubbish that she stated regarding our Health, looks etc. I have no doubt that her family has got a huge problem with Karachittes.

First of all.

Take this misconception our of your mind that Punjabis are tough and Karachittes are weak. Non is stronger or weaker but we Karachittes can take on anyone at any given day, and that thing you said about a Karachitte being slapped. I find it laughable because we would never tolerate such nuisance even from a Local Karachitte and the question about a foreigner doing this and getting away with it, HAH we find it real funny. He may have gone back to Punjab but 'Without his Head'.

Secondly, In terms of looks, Mashallah we all Pakistanis are good looking but calling Karachittes un-attractive is a stupid comment. I believe that Impulse has had a clash with a Pakistani Girl/Boy (if she is a girl) and Impulse simply couldn't compete with him/her and she is lashing us with such rubbish.

You may find that Educated Karachittes of Mid-Higher societies are likely to have Eastern-European looks, like Italians, other than the fact that Punjabis look rather local because of their local lifestyle compared to the continental life-style of the Karachittes, although as I mentioned before 'We all Pakistanis are MASHALLAH' good looking. So 'Impulse', you can't hang about stating such rubbish comments about others, just because you don't like them. Get a life!!

The Karachittes, Punjabis, Balochis and the Pathans all live in Peace, love and harmony but it is rather people like Impulse and their Families who try and create barriers of Hatred against each other. Today 'Impulse' says that the Karachittes hate Punjabis tomorrow she'll say 'The Balochies/Pathans hate Punjabis.

The fact of the matter is

Karachi simply doesn't have a reason to hate others, although others might hate Karachi for some reason or the other.

We(the Karachittes) have got everything from Wealth, Jobs, Creativity, Attraction, Beaches, Deserts etc We contribute more than 40% of Pakistan's total Economy being just 10% of the Population.

After Musharraf we have gained more in Music and Media in just 5 years than what Lollywood has achieved(if anything) since the creation of Pakistan. we make high quality Dramas, Movies, Music, Advertisments etc.

And to be honest with you, I am sure that even our Punjabis would agree that Lollywood sucks and its a shame to Pakistan's media industry.

The free land beneath you which gives you the freedom to breadth, sleep, eat and do what like is as a result of the Karachittes, Muhammad Ali Jinnah the Founder of Pakistan. He made the Pakistan concept and began the very first struggle. Although later, we all Punjabis, Sindhis, balochis, Pathans, Urdu Speaking people united, struggled, fought, bled and created Pakistan.

It is hereforth our duty as Pakistanis that we stand up for Pakistan and just like Quaid-E-Azam once said "TOGETHER WE RISE, DIVIDED WE FALL" is what we need to do.

We the 'Pakistanis' irrespective of our race, cast or religion need to Unite and Rise rather than to stay Divided and fall by calling each other as Punjabism Balochis, Pathans, Mohajirs, Urdu Speaking.

I hope that we do not have any arguments regarding this topic in the future, please don't create sparks between 2 loving communities. Always love eachother and unite, 'In the interest of Pakistan'.

----------x------------

Speak your heart out all you can. But in vain,

You open such serious matter threads and expect people to reply to your Idiotic reasoning shadowed by your “beloved Life & Death friend”

This is a racist allegation thread with serious notions. And the only testimony you have to support is your pathetic n mysterious “Friend” again.

What are you learning in university? Fine Art of lying,!!!
Impulse , Remember the day you opened your first/second/third/fourth thread,?
many guppies here don’t even know about them , so please , spare your self the agony, shame and stop posting tit for tate replies.
I conclude my so called ‘Easy’ now. :elmo:

^ goshhh rainu… give her a break :smack:
kio peechay paray ho us ko :frowning:

In response to "Karachites" being ugly and skinny.....A retort in similar vain:
I know a punjabi guy, him and his family look like south indians....jet black dark and skinny....

There is a type in Punjab, the bhangi stock, who are ugliest looking folks in all of Pakistan....

I have both Punjabi and Karachi friends. I basically pointed out a situation that happened and wanted peoples opinions on it.

but u became all hard knock about it.

its people like u who annoy me …and may in the long run give me a bad impression of people of Karachi.

and no, most of the crap u mentioned about is not true. so keep ur silly comments to urself. I mean I would never expect a Punjabi to become so serious and post something like u have posted above. get a life :rolleyes: