Hey, I am going to karachi on july 19th, and i need to buy some cds, like MIssy elliot, destiny’s child, aaliyah, janet jackson…
all their latest cds, but i dont know where to buy them from, can someone help me and tell me where there r good musicstores to buy these from…
later CD/@}{@D
Cd, English CDs in Pakistan are not usually pirated. So I am sure you will the same CDs for what you can get them here for, only in rupees.
YOu can get alot of Indian and Pakistan music for cheap. If you are looking for videos. I would recomend go to Sadaf video. They have a very good collection.
ali beta what are you talking about?my cousins over there buy CDS for 80 to 90 rupees which is less than 2 dollars(im talking about both english and indian CDS).piracy in pakistan is common,very common.
CANADIAN DESI,go to music stores in saddar.you will get CDS for less than 2 dollars over there(pirated ofcourse).
TRUE PAKI AKA CROREPATI NEVER DID ANYTHING.THEY WERE INNOCENT,BELIEVE ME JUDGE SAHIB,BELIEVE ME...........
I wud buy videos, but then i wud hav to get dem converted n stuff, n bsides i like cable better
yeah but I want to buy cds, I went there last summer n bought some cds, but they were all old, so I am looking fr stores where i can get new albums…
thanx
PM me if u know ne other places…
Does Sadaf video sell Paki videos and movies?
well if u in KHI n want indian, pakistani, english CDs then the best place to be is at Rainbow Center in Saddar opposite empress market, the CD u name it u get it there, for 70-90 Rps
these CDsare pirated but u wont regret the quality, just get there!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!