and 1 of asias largest n most modern Airports…buddy!..welcome to planet Earth!
oh yeah!....Karachi.
even though its like the biggest ghetto, i just love that place.
cant for get the Sandspit beach.
thanx for the pic...looks wicked.
HEY thanks for sharing
brings back memories of Karachi..anyone here ever been to Clifton? I just love Clifton wow very beautiful once u get to the top u can see the whole of karachi WOW its absolutely gorgeous especially at night…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Laterzzzzzz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
[This message has been edited by Isma (edited May 02, 2001).]
yaar udaas kar diya khan bhai…aab kuch ziadah hi miss karta hoon karachi ko…btw if im not mistaken it is the pic of sadr right!if not then let me know.
DAKOO
BAYWAQOOF, did you forget purani jeans. Aaaah yaadaiN sighs
Kaleem, sir jee, hola hath, it was just a joke.
Ghoncho, I am not sure if it’s Seaport building coz it was white (even after all the pollution)not yellowish. The best road must have been Sharea Faisal linking Airport to the main City Centre. When was the last time u went to Karachi?
DJ_heller and Isma, I have been to Clifton, Sandspit, Paradise point, Manora Island and I m missing them all especially in these cold “blahdy” British sea waters
Dakoo yaar, It’s definitely not Saddar.
I was wondering when were the last time you people went to Karachi.
Babs, u can call me whatever u like
so many questions … such little time !!!
Here goes :
- Are you a british citizen ?
Han Ji
- You feel that England is your home?
Han Ji
- Why dont you go and hang around on a site created by not so “backward people”.
Cuz i love annoying pakis as they don’t have a sense of humour. The Brits just laugh everything off.
- What have you non “backward” people accomplished in you rlife ?
Tut Tut Tut. Do i really need to give u a history lesson ??? No doubt u spent ur time at school smoking beeris behing the bike shed (do u have bikes in Pakistan, or did you u used to come to school on ur cow ???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
) Either way, ur teachers obviously didn’t do a very good job teaching European history. I’d love to go into more details but i can’t be arsed.
- Are your parents Pakistani?
Unless they’re hiding somthing from me …
- If yes, start by disowning them.
And what would that prove ??? They’ve actually got quite a good sense of humour and take my jokes with a pinch of salt. When watching dramas i’m always making comments like ‘I didn’t know Pakistan had hospitals’ and ‘Since when has Pakistan built roads’. They just laugh it off which means that they’ve got a sense of humour which means that they’re obviously not pakis which means that i have no need to disown them. Phew
- Severe all ties to Pakistan
I have no ties with Pakistan, can i severe u instead ???
- take that little sucker out of your mouth and grow up.
Why is everyone so against my choosni ??? Personally i reckon it’s quite cute
Next
Reply to Sadi Sobi
- Han Ji & 2) Han Ji
I wonder who will be saying Haan Ji to your Munnay kay abba. I think it will be other way round as you might be saying Munnay Kay Abba, Zara Bazaar to jana, or Sabzi Kaato and he will say “Haan Ji”
- Cuz i love annoying pakis as they don’t have a sense of humour. The Brits just laugh everything off.
Yes they annoyed us when they were in IndoPak and still do.
- Tut Tut Tut. Do i really need to give u a history lesson ??? No doubt u spent ur time at school smoking beeris behing the bike shed (do u have bikes in Pakistan, or did you u used to come to school on ur cow ??? ) Either way, ur teachers obviously didn’t do a very good job teaching European history. I’d love to go into more details but i can’t be arsed.
Ask your E N G R LAAAAND guys who they call mad cows? The only history Brits remember is “Aah, we used to have an empire and everything was hunky dory then”. Yeah Right.
- Unless they’re hiding somthing from me …
my reply would definitely have a phaDDa potential so I won’t go into parents buziness.
- And what would that prove ??? They’ve actually got quite a good sense of humour and take my jokes with a pinch of salt. When watching dramas i’m always making comments like ‘I didn’t know Pakistan had hospitals’ and ‘Since when has Pakistan built roads’. They just laugh it off which means that they’ve got a sense of humour which means that they’re obviously not pakis which means that i have no need to disown them. Phew
or maybe they are typical Pakis trying to laugh coz their daughter might think they are Pakiz or maybe there were none when u lot visited Pakistan.
- I have no ties with Pakistan, can i severe u instead ???
Make it very clear when writing this word “severe”. Guys tend to read “Serve”
- Why is everyone so against my choosni ??? Personally i reckon it’s quite cute
Suit you Sir (Madam)
Live in B’ham and say we are Brits.
Well I say, the lady with the sucker has a big mouth. Needs a bigger one to shut it. Khan_sahib way to go, keep it up. I don't wanna get into this phadda coz it would be bit unfair to have a couple of guys for a teeny weeny girly perly.
Karachi is my lost land as well and Im going back this winter. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Karachiiii
--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--
Reply to khan_sahib:
- I wonder who will be saying Haan Ji to your Munnay kay abba. I think it will be other way round as you might be saying Munnay Kay Abba, Zara Bazaar to jana, or Sabzi Kaato and he will say “Haan Ji”
No, I’ll be saying ‘bugger off, go do the shopping/cooking/cleaning’ and he’ll be like: ‘Yes madam, anything else madam’
- Yes they annoyed us when they were in IndoPak and still do.
There you go again. I get so sick of hearing u pakis thinking that u’ve got some sort of God given right to claim the dole, free medical health care, free education, free housing and do taxi without paying any taxes and ur excuse … ‘what about all the gold and riches they nicked off us all those years back’. Like oh pulease
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
- Ask your E N G R LAAAAND guys who they call mad cows?
Recent research shows that the Foot and Mouth disease was brought to the UK by illegal immigrants from India
Maybe the Mad Cow bull originated from some mad ass paki …
- my reply would definitely have a phaDDa potential so I won’t go into parents buziness.
Pleas do, every post is a potential phaDDa with me so i don’t mind
- or maybe they are typical Pakis trying to laugh coz their daughter might think they are Pakiz or maybe there were none when u lot visited Pakistan.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Sorry i can’t make head nor tale of ur freshy English.
- Make it very clear when writing this word “severe”. Guys tend to read “Serve”
No doubt, u’d be first in the Q
- Suit you Sir (Madam)
Thanx.
Lives in scotland and calls himself a paki
Go On Freestlah, gimme ur best shot. I got 4 bros so i KNOW how to defend myslef
[This message has been edited by Shehzaada (edited May 02, 2001).]
and ur point being ?????
khan_sahib, this is great..Khud to abhi aap wapis aa’ay hain..baqi’oon ko kuin rula rahay hain
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
Can you or someone else post some more newly developed karachi’s snaps..i am just curious kay how other parts look now..please and thanks!!
Reply to Sadi Sobi,
Miss 1 2 ka 4, there was point no. 3 as well. You deceived the simple ppl of the the IndoPak and still continue to do so.
- Dumboooo, I am saying the same thing if u try to understand. You backward thinking Brummies. You should try to be equal to men and work together with them or rather be more modern and enforce the idea of house husband or mangaitar.
-
Excuse me, that’s you lot who r born n brought up there. We pakiz pay every single penny in tax. In fact it comes out of our salary automatically. We lot don’t drive taxis and don’t get free medical or free education either. Keep your records correct ma’am.
-
Yeah right, you brits live in BBC land too much. It was spread by the swill fed to the animals coming from useless British soldiers’ mess.
-
nah
-
Repeat, Your parents might be laughing as if they know the paki culture of being polite
-
Serve what?? The traditional British dish “Fish & Chips” or “Kurrry”?
-
Learn some culture from us Pakiz.
=====
Qrius, you are quite new and how do u know that I recently went to Karachi? do i know u??
Sure khan_sahib i am new as a member..but i have been living my life with gupistaan for a little while..and that's why i remember kay you went to karachi..that's all..and nope, you don't know me.
Ok Sadi, your sense of humor is overwhelming…arghhh no.It is evident that you need to learn the difference between humor and slander.
4)Tut Tut Tut. Do i really need to give u a history lesson ??? No doubt u spent ur time at school smoking beeris behing the bike shed (do u have bikes in Pakistan, or did you u used to come to school on ur cow ??? ) Either way, ur teachers obviously didn’t do a very good job teaching European history. I’d love to go into more details but i can’t be arsed.
I was not referring to brits or europeans, I was reffering to you (BBCD). Hey I enjoyed those camel and cow rides to school. But on a serious not I can assure you I know my history very well. Unlike you a second class citizen in a foriegn land, I am well aware of my identity. As far as eductaion goes i could not finish my Masters, becasue they will not allow a cow into the University here in USA.
- nd what would that prove ??? They’ve actually got quite a good sense of humour and take my jokes with a pinch of salt. When watching dramas i’m always making comments like ‘I didn’t know Pakistan had hospitals’ and ‘Since when has Pakistan built roads’. They just laugh it off which means that they’ve got a sense of humour which means that they’re obviously not pakis which means that i have no need to disown them. Phew
That was a very touching story of close knit family. Hold on I have to wipe tears from my eyes.
7)I have no ties with Pakistan, can i severe u instead ???
By joining this site as a member you have associated your self with Pakistan. Sadi why dont you send your four brothers to severe me.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
Kaleem
[This message has been edited by Kaleem (edited May 02, 2001).]
hum jahan paida hotay hayN, wo jagah Q chor daitay hayN ?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
mujhay Karachi bohat yaad aarah hay :teary:
mujhay Karachi llakr do, buss abhi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
I love " The City Of Karachi" ,
khan bhai, yeh kia yaad dila dia aap nay yaar
Khan Baba,
Please don’t get me wrong … I mean i reckon ur cool and everything … ur Scottish and i LOVE Scottish people (sommat about the rugged look) … but i just don’t understand ur English
Do u want me to teach you ??? It’s as easy as ABC
Kaleem,
Ok Sadi, your sense of humor is overwhelming…arghhh no.It is evident that you need to learn the difference between humor and slander.
So sue me then
Unlike you a second class citizen in a foriegn land, I am well aware of my identity
Tsttttttt. Ur lack of education is showing through. I am a Brit, end of bloody story. It doesn’t matter where my parents were from. I was born here and I’ve lived here all my life and that makes me a first class citizen. I have no qualms about my identity. I am British, of Pakistani origin. Now u Pakis are the ones who are confused. All that time u spend in Pakistan desperate to come over to the west, and when u finally get here u spend all ur time talking and thinking about Pakistan
That was a very touching story of close knit family. Hold on I have to wipe tears from my eyes.
And ur point being … ???
By joining this site as a member you have associated your self with Pakistan.
Nope, I’ve associated myself with dissing Pakistanis.
Sadi why dont you send your four brothers to severe me.
Leave my bros out of this, i don’t need no help kicking no Paki butt.
Okies then sad’n’sobin WHERE precisely would you like to get my best shot. I mean choice is yours. I dont believe in rush. I do it slowly, rythemically; You gonna enjoy it I bet. I mean my BEST SHOT.
Shall we Rock now, lady.
–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–
Urm … Er … Get in the ring boy …
But before that, get on ur knees and start begging Allah for forgiveness