Re: Karachi is not a government failure: Zardari
This is the language for the majority of Pakistanis
stop living in dream land
This is the language for the majority of Pakistanis
stop living in dream land
Zardari's hilarious. Aakhri paanch saal soya raha hai?
Yeah I knew , but it is same for you
You can see it but we can not
[TABLE=“class: ts”]
Tera Lutay’ya Shehar Bhanbhor Nee,Sassi’ay…!!! - YouTube](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=99civV5nmEo)
[RIGHT]► 2:56****► 2:56[/RIGHT]](https://www.google.com.pk/url?url=http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3D99civV5nmEo&rct=j&sa=X&ei=nwGkUK2aLsOrrAf-5IDACA&ved=0CBsQuAIwAA&q=ni+sassi+bay+khabray+tera+bhanbhore&usg=AFQjCNHcaSbZm2I4Zy5zxjvDNG8dHISA0w)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v)…
20 Feb 2010 - 3 min - Uploaded by ssaaqii
Tera Lutay’ya Shehar Bhanbhor Nee,Sassi’ay…!!! ساقی حسن … Buy: Buy "Tera Luteya Shehar Bhanbor
Of course its not government's fault. How can it be? Its not like government has ANY control there whatsoever.
yeh tu saaray masoom farishte hayn. pata nahi iss mulk mayn kesay aa gaye?
I have met people who were once pro PPP and now they say that "Us kay baighairat honay main koi shak nahin jo PPP ko dobara vote day"
To be honest, this is EXACTLY my opinion as well. I know some people support PPP due to Z A Bhutto but i hope they do reconsider their decision since Zardari is exact OPPOSITE to Z A Bhutto. People loved Bhutto because of his services to Pakistan but if his next generation is hell bent on destroying Pakistan then i don't know why a patriotic Pakistani should vote for PPP.
Unfortunately there are still a lot of those beghairat.
Shame on you using this kind of language here and over looked by moderators.
To be honest, this is EXACTLY my opinion as well. I know some people support PPP due to Z A Bhutto but i hope they do reconsider their decision since Zardari is exact OPPOSITE to Z A Bhutto. People loved Bhutto because of his services to Pakistan but if his next generation is hell bent on destroying Pakistan then i don't know why a patriotic Pakistani should vote for PPP.
I wonder how do you think that people of Pakistan can think of voting to a proven *Beghairat *. This will be an election between PPP and PML N in Punjab and Ghairat mand Log will vote for any ghairat mand among these two.
Beghairat beghairat hota hai PPP ko vote de ya PMLN ko :P
Great
*Karachi is not a government failure: Zardari *
MANDI BAHAUDDIN: President Asif Ali Zardari has said that** deteriorating law and order situation doesn’t reflect failure of the government,** Geo News reported on Wednesday.
Addressing an Eid Millan Party in Mandi Bahauddin*, the president said that it was part of terrorist’s policy to aggravate situation in Karachi* to engage the state and undermine its efforts against war on terror.
“We intend to stabilize Pakistan through resources wherever we found them and bring them here, we cannot follow philosophy of 5 years, we have to look beyond that,” the president said.
He called for joint efforts to serve the country, adding that government’s rivals also conceded the parliament was going to complete its tenure.
Since it is a policy of terrorists to set Karachi afire, the government thus stands fully absolved of any blame for the situation in the city. So what if all major political players of Sindh have been ruling the province for almost five years ? It is still not their failure and it will never be their failure. As a matter of fact, Zardari is absolutely right. This is not a government failure, this is a failure of those who voted these people to rule them.
Yes because their is no government but instead their is bunch of Mafias ruling us and destroying Pakistan led by Zardari
Yes. One has to appreciate his honesty.
There is no rule of law and no Government in Karachi.
Hence, anyone but the Govt. is at failure here. ;)
Yes. One has to appreciate his honesty.
There is no rule of law and no Government in Karachi.
Hence, anyone but the Govt. is at failure here. ;)
It is success of the government's policies. Agar aman ho ga tau log roti, kapra aur makaan ki fiker karain gey!