Hey everyone,
I have started my own online boutique for Designer Wear Shalwar Kameez.. We make custom made clothes for very reasonable prices.. I have a group on facebook that goes by the name of CLOTHES INC. - SHALWAR KAMEEZ ONLINE.
I would like you to go check out the designs and for those of u who have ordered kindly share ur experience since I tried my very best to deliver exactly what u wanted and be prompt. Any suggestions or complains plz feel free to state. Many thanks : )
Re: Kapray
Hi. I think it would be better for your business if you included pictures of the actual outfits you make, instead of just pictures from other designers. You should show potential clients what you can offer, not what others are offering
Good luck for your business
Hi. I think it would be better for your business if you included pictures of the actual outfits you make, instead of just pictures from other designers. You should show potential clients what you can offer, not what others are offering Good luck for your business
Hey i did upload a few of the outifits i produced. Have a look.. will be uploading more pictures very soon InshAllah : )
u wont believe i was already advrtising u here :p hey guys i recievd ma clothes n i mut say dey r excellent jazakallah. gr8 effort n amazing fiiting. ur da
best :)
i want 2 upload da picz guyz kaisay keroo? so tat u all can see my beautiful clothes 2 :)