I get really confused recognizing Kapoors. Everytime I mix up with Shashi, Rashi, Shimmi kapoors and I think there is another too… I forget everytime how many brothers they are actually
sometimes I know the person but mistake with their recent pics!
Can anyone post their pics like an old one then a recent one?I mean, sath sath! Like, Shashi Old, Shashi Recent and so on? ![]()
I will be very grateful ![]()
Re: Kapoor Family!!
they are all the same person, acting as different people. tis bollywood.
Queer ![]()
I that your pic? ![]()
no that is randheer kapoor before karima kapoor was conceived.
OMG Queer is Aziz Ansari your judwa bhai?
Who is Aziz Ansari ![]()
Who are Rashi and Shimmy Kapoor? thought Shashi was youngest. Looks like Prithviraj was a busy man.
omg how can u not tell them apart? didn’t you ever watch their old movies??
I love the kapoors … esp rishi kapoor and his beta …
esp his beta.
Shammi Kapoor and Shashi Kapoor are the brothers of Raj Kapoor and are Rishi Kapoor’s uncles! Not brothers. Rishi Kapoor has two brothers- Randhir Kapoor (Kareena and Karishma’s father) and Rajiv Kapoor
omg
you’ve gotta be kidding me!! how can u not know who they are? ![]()
He is American Born Comedian Desi, his parents are from south India(Tamil Nadu).
A family tree is available on wikipedia Kapoor family - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
you guys just made me laugh so hard!!!
I hope kapoors ka shajra-e-nasb poora ho gya hai abb
itni dayr may aik surat yaad ho jani thi Quran ki aur sawaab bhi hona tha :halo:
yeah yeah..we desis drag religion everywhere I know,I know ![]()
pics please…I cleary stated an old pic vs a recent pic for every kapoor ![]()
Dont know, what I left uncleared ![]()
individually I know every Kapoor but collectively I cant even recognize the same person comparing his old and recent pic :(
Have you seen houseful 2 ........it has both rishi kapoor and randhir kapoor as brothers.....one with mustache is randheer kapoor...
this is shimma kapoor before his shaadi with rashi.
after three kids and 10 years, he has aged like fine wine.
:smack2: Ya Allah kiya main farsi bol rahi hun :bummer: haan main nain dekhi hay, han mujhay pata hay wo dono wahan hain magar I mistake them with their Young pics :cryb:
Oh Wow… dont tell me you are Ranbeer Kapoor ![]()