What did you guys think of her interview done by Nadia Khan?
Re: Kangana Ranaut on NKS
Nothing. Cuz I didn’t see it ![]()
I've actually heard Nadia Khan calling this actress 'psycho' and 'scandalous' in a previous gossip segment (presented by that freaky albino guy)...guess double standards is the flavour of the day.
any online link?.....
I've actually heard Nadia Khan calling this actress 'psycho' and 'scandalous' in a previous gossip segment (presented by that freaky albino guy)...guess double standards is the flavour of the day.
Really?
At the end of the interview Nadia khan actually got up, unhooked her mic, walked over to Kangana, gave her a hug and told her what a nice person she was etc etc, can't remember exactly what she said.
I've never seen her do that for anyone else.
Blessed, sorry no link. You might be able to find it online though.
^ Thats exactly why I'm utterly confused. It was around the time Kangana assaulted someone and was allegedly having an affair with that 80's villain called Pancholi hence that camp albino guy raised a discussion about it. I remember NK specifically saying that only a psycho like Kangana could portray psychotic roles onscreen and much more.
Would appreciate it if someone actually finds this clip...
why don't bollywood actors/actresses talk in urdu when doing pakistani interviews?
@ sajalina...no worries thanks
why don't bollywood actors/actresses talk in urdu when doing pakistani interviews?
maybe cuz they may not be comfortable with the language?! whats the big deal. Its not like our own actors take pride in speaking their language esp when they r nt good at the other one at all.
The official language of Pakistan and India is English.
^ but their movies (for which they are known) is hindi...
nadia khan is disgusting..someone needs to tell her off on her show..
@TT....pakistan ki official language urdu nahi hai kya?
Urdu is also an official language of Pakistan but so is English.
^ oh haan haan...i thought u were saying only english is the official lang...
Indians have a huge inferiority complex. their movies are in urdu mostly. but they pretend like they can only talk in english.
^ yep thats what i was insinuating :).
and they smell....:(
Indians have a huge inferiority complex. their movies are in urdu mostly. but they pretend like they can only talk in english.
English is the universal language. This is not to say that one shouldn't have pride in their own native language.
Maybe one reason that Indian moves use more English could be to connect to a varied audience (desis living outside of of India). Also, Bollywood is becoming more recognized by Hollywood and its celebrities, so that could be another reason.