kamar main chuk

I don’t know what do you call it in English but I’m in pain and it’s getting worse. I spent all day cutting and chopping down the tree and bushes in the backyard as I forgot that I’m not a girl of 18 anymore…so now the left part of my back just above the waist is suffering. I can’t even move or bend without letting out few screams. What shall I do? Any totkas?

I’m thinking of placing hot water bottle on my back. Anything else?

Re: kamar main chuk

OMG..why would you do that....on ur own....

ok try using a cream....heat rub or some medicated voltarel cream....get a massage...

rest.

back pain

^it's not back pain....may be something closer to strain.

heat rub? is that the name of the cream? what brand?

ummmm, cant rem brands ......theres lots. try ur pharmacy.

Back in my village, there used to be a guy who was known to give you kick and it will fix that pain!!

Thats a strain probably. A massage should help it to quite an extent definitely.

lol...back in Pak my sis got her foot strained and there was this famous baba, he twisted her foot, she screamed but then she quickly got better without any meds or massage.

1. Its called Muscle Pull
  2. Never start with heat treatment, start with cold treatment, use ice bag
  3. Reason of back muscle pull can tell whether you are newly wed or been married for long. Only a 10 + years married person can have a kamar chuck out of gardening reasons.

huh? :confused:

sorry, lame.

:omg: TLK

Catskin, he’s right, put an icepack and give it a good rest for a few hours … and then after a while try to walk around slightly in a straight posture … having a good rest will sort this out for you though …

Alternate between the ice pack and the hot pack. You should feel better.

Try penetrex. You can order it from Penetrex.com. It works on my plantar fascitis

A good muscle relaxer and sedative can also be added to the treatment which TLK suggested above.

ab tou theek bhi ho gya hai but thank you anyway. :D

chalo Allah ka shukar hai. main app kay liye kafi duwain ki thi.

^Thank you STA. :flower1: