aoa.
any one out there who used kalongi oil for hair fall and dandruff …plz tell about ur experience…
thank you
also mention
kalonji oil used alone or mixed with other oil and combo of oils
aur oil should be massaged with finger tips or applied on scalp
Re: kalongi oil for hair
I don't know what kalonji oil is but once my aunt gave me some oil and she said she put kalonji in it (mustard oil) and set it in at some dark place for some days (i don't exactly know the procedure) and the color of oil was changed as compared to regular mustard oil and she suggested me this for premature greying of hair.
it worked perfectly for me though.
I don't know what kalonji oil is but once my aunt gave me some oil and she said she put kalonji in it (mustard oil) and set it in at some dark place for some days (i don't exactly know the procedure) and the color of oil was changed as compared to regular mustard oil and she suggested me this for premature greying of hair.
can u plz tell the whole procedure in detail ...............
Pure kalonji oil is really good for skin too. I mix it in mustard oil and apply it warm.
plz can u tell me the details , I have premature grey hair
Pure kalonji oil is really good for skin too. I mix it in mustard oil and apply it warm.
I've heard about this too but I a question. The same type of mustard oil used in cooking or something different?
I'm sorry i don't know the exact procedure,my khala has expired,i sure shall ask my mum if she knows.
[quote="chikri_bikri, post:42, topic:316296"]
it worked perfectly for me though./QUOTE
yar apsa itna pochna ta ka apka white hair black ho gaye tay is oil ka use sa? ap na kitna arsa tk oil use kia?
[quote="chikri_bikri, post:42, topic:316296"]
[/QUOTE
yar apsa itna pochna ta ka apka white hair black ho gaye tay is oil ka use sa? ap na kitna arsa tk oil use kia?
I had 10-15 grey/white hair, 2-3 months mai hogye thy theek, baal shampoo karny se 3-4 ghanty pehle lagati thi.
It helped in overall hair texture too as I had hair straighten then but alhumdulilah I didn't have any side effect.
Hope it will help.
Can u tell me how much oil to kalongi ?...and in normal form or crush the kalongi and how many days in the dark?
[quote="sanam_saeed, post:11, topic:316674"]
I had 10-15 grey/white hair, 2-3 months mai hogye thy theek, baal shampoo karny se 3-4 ghanty pehle lagati thi.
It helped in overall hair texture too as I had hair straighten then but alhumdulilah I didn't have any side effect.
Hope it will help.
o wao thats great......can u plzzzzzzzz tell the procedure .kindly ask ur mother.
so sorry about your aunt
and jazakal.ALLAH khairan kaseran for ur reply khuda apko khushi da ameen
please can you find out how many oil to kalongi and how many days in the dark