Kalabagh Dam

by 2025, get ready to send your kids to war with india or emigrate out of pakistan because future looks bleak

ZAB was a great leader. He will remain in the hearts of people as long this world exist. However Zardari’s tricks to misuse the name of great leader is not working in Sindh any more. You can not fool people for all the times. Nationalists are coming up in Sindh.

What about all the water that is drained into the arabian sea each year? This is not including the flooding that happens via glacier melt & rains that will frequently happen as climate change is a reality.

if the dams are built only for storage and not for distribuition of water locally than it does make sense else ppl os sindh will go against it and i think rightly so. Already there is very less water in indus river. arabian sea is coming over as no water pressure for river. kalbagh dam shud be only for electricity and storage purpose.

BTW i heard that they agree to give control of KB dam to Sindh to reduce mistrust level.

mark my words, even if fed allow sindh to control fully, the haramkhors will not agree. they will loose a major point to create hatred.

yes the great who called bengali “soor k bachay” and racists like you are still trying to make it as if only Punjabies were after dhaka fall.

if have some stratigic senses which i doubt think what can nationalists do. All the power belongs to state. you cannot separate it. even if you separate, you cannot survive.

Ulu k pathay, jernelon k pelay ye hai baat Banglion ke liay 1971 main karte the. kuch sharam karo.

Can you link how much water is wasted in ocean? tum jaisay halali Pakistan main itna jhooth booltay hain ke jhooth bhi sach lagnay lagay.

Does no water go into the ocean from River Indus?

besharm insan, ye to video recorded ha pata nai tumari jahalat kis inteha ko ponchi ha.

jo baat tumharay samajh se bahir hay us par apni chonch mat mara karo. har baat jamaat -e- haami ki door been se dekho ge to jootay parhange.

Read this report. Then discuss.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/6278502.stm

Pakistan’s disappearing delta areas

2 Likes

and we won what in 1965? Indus Water Treaty, can’t recall whether it was considered ‘beneficial’ to Pakistan as taught in “Pakistan Studies/Social Studies” in Pakistan… :hmmm:

Whoa !

No wonder Sindh is against Kalabagh dam. Can there be no reservoir built before the delta?

PPP is not only keeping you in stonage they are succesfull in keeping your brain of that age. even people of dark ages could accept video evidence but you belong to stone age hence its hard for you to get the video. its not your fault.

ye bandar-baant rokna kis ki zimmedari thi? tumaray haramkhor leaders bilawal and co ki ya punjab ki?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1579207/1-chief-justice-saqib-nisar-outraged-illegal-govt-plot-allotments-sindh/

From where you get that I am PPP supporter? I was , decades ago. Not any more. I am supporter of Sindh Vision. Get your phatijar brain cleared of any ambiguity.

Really, your comments now reminds me of ‘Donkey’s Tale’.

Yes. Sindh demands a dam over Manchar Lake, near Sehwan. You know Manchar Lake which is wonder of nature, is filled in monsoon and in flood season.

jahil sahib, i was telling you the kartoot of your great leader bhutto.

I am not a structural/civil engineer but I know that no dams are built around the river delta area anywhere in the world. Its not feasible in producing electricity.