Kahaa Sunaa Maaf

Re: Kahaa Sunaa Maaf

aray I was joking :smack:

special khajoors and aab-e-zam zam for our Hadeel, inshallah.

I sure will... will talk on pm inshaAllah.

Aww I know you were. I was being just a drama queen. =p

Shukria though. =)

dont call my channel a khaali kamra! :mad: These modnis are working very hard to bring it to life and they are succeeding!!! :snooty:

Ameen and may Allah guide everyone to sirat al mustaqeem.

You know I can kill you even here, right? :chai:

no you cant… its mod free month…like ramadan is shaitan free month LOL…

P.S..i don’t really believe that LOL

MashaAllah..
Allah apka hajj qubool karey
Do rem me in duas

Oh Nomi It has nothing to do with that. Trust me.

That's wonderful. May Allah swt keep you and your mother in His amaan, Ameen.

Jao bacha maaf kiya sur pe haath phering

Allah aap ki tamam ibadaat aur duaen qabool farmae.. Ameen

Read it in Niksik's blog a while ago - wanted to phone and pass my heartfelt best wishes .. But as usual got busy in work and it slipped out of my mind ..

Felicitaciones cordiales to you and Ammi .. Allah apka Haaj /Aamaal qabool karay ..

Maafi k leay - you personally have to make a phone call /visit . warna maafi naii milne ki ... And also i m interested to know the count of female rats ( does) among the 900 you have had :)

And indeed - It is good to see a pajji ( punjabi wala .. wase urdu wala bi chal sakta hai ) turning into a Haaji ... Insallah , may we all live to see the day when this Haaji will turn into Al-haaj..

Dayar-e-Rasool pe mera bii salam keh'eeay ga ... Dua tu ap karhi lain Gay for family and all :)

nahii karo -wayse heiii , he is getting Ganja :)

Mabrook ... Allah Qbool farmayee ....

hopefully i will catch u there ..... Inshallah

All the best with your Hajj! May Allah bless you!

LOL nikky :D

so are you no longer director? pleasepleasepleaspleaseletitbetrueee

Thanks for the kind words. yes I do have your Duas

Inshallah

thankyou ammi jaan :(

Aameen

Inshallah. Phone bhe kar ke maafi mag loon gaa, fikar naat

sounds great sarmad

Thanks bro

yes sweetif, I wil pray for you IQ inshallah

Do dua ki I get to do hajj soon :)

" they will come to you on foot and all sorts of lean animals, coming by every distant road so that they can be present at what will profit them"
(Surah Hajj, ayat 37)

Have a safe journey TLK and may Allah swt answer all your prayers!

and yes do remember me in your prayers ...

God Bless!