Re: Kahaa Sunaa Maaf
naa… u going for a hajj… how could i not??
**ji bhabhi ![]()
par dont feel bad
im getting used to being in a constant state of confusion anyways ![]()
mabrook TLK- pray that I find inner peace.
MA TLK, hope you have a safe journey and a great time. Do keep us all in your duas - but especially me - I need it the most. ![]()
My forgiveness will be based upon whether or not you revert to your errant/offensive ways after Hajj completion. That would be the test to see if you have changed. ![]()
Oh and happy/safe Hajj’ing.
if that's your standard dua then that's your standard dua....... :D
done and done .. :p
naa............ u going for a hajj........ how could i not??
thanks bro
Absolutely dude. Inshallah
You’re done with your share of 900 rats?! what does that mean? and it sounds emmm grossss ![]()
Anyway have a safe trip, iA’!
**so now the poor guy has to pray for the devil himself?
aap dusron ka sukh chain barbaad karna band karenge toh aapko bhi inner peace mil jaayega ![]()
…messing with ya bro
Allah aapko khushiyan aur zehni sukoon bakshe Ameen **![]()
TLK bhai, i m proud of you. i never saw you to hurt anyone and if you did you immediately apologized.
you know my duwas already. i will be looking forward to see you face to face in december inshaAllah.
may Allah qabool and maqbool your hajj Aameen.
may Allah allows us to do Hajj. Aameen
Inshallah
for that to happen, you need to go on hajj and pray .. not me ..
yeah me too,.
Congratulations to you and your ammi on your Hajj ka safar. May Allah accept your ibaadat and all of your duas, and may you return safely to your family.
^^ Ameen.
Congratulations TLK bhai. Pray for me and my family too. Thanks.
And stay safe. We all will be waiting for the aab-e-zam zam and khajurain inshaAllah.
Congratulations to you and your ammi on your Hajj ka safar. May Allah accept your ibaadat and all of your duas, and may you return safely to your family.
]
Thanks for your duas Sehrysh. Aameen to that.
Congratulations TLK bhai. Pray for me and my family too. Thanks.
And stay safe. We all will be waiting for the aab-e-zam zam and khajurain inshaAllah.
you want him to courier you teh zam-zam from USA :O
We all will be waiting for the aab-e-zam zam and khajurain inshaAllah.
you will be waiting for very long then :(
sigh. You all are very mean.
goes back to S&T
yeah…go to the khaaali kamra ![]()