kafir ary drama

Re: kafir ary drama

She said, "what is your baap's name?" with a big grin on her face .... it looks like she is 2 steps ahead of him ...

flashbac looked 2 fake. samina peerzada looked same age

Thanks Mehnaz! Wonder what she has up her sleeves :) Mummy hasn't told the kids who their father really was/is....

i think now its getting interesting :)

regardless of the loser character of azaan, I think he is superrr cute :wub:

Looks like Shahan has everyone dancing around his finger. He's playin' everyone! The cat and mouse game will only get interesting. The suspense is getting good.

I absolutely loved today's episode. This is such a fantastic drama. The look on Shabbir Jan's face when he found out about the article was priceless.

OK so i m done wth the epi
lolz i liked munni badnaam hui…
n affan is looking so gay
n i wanted 2 give slap when humayun was telling she seduced me… mei apni izzat bacha k nikla :smack:
was there any promo for next epi or not ? :hmmm:

^ Yeah I saw the promo online on YouTube. Humayun's wife gets a thappar from her father ....

She knows that Mehwish was not a prostitute and was her father's cousin. She also knows that Izzat did not have this article published. She is now a culprit in her husband's schemes and lies .....

Interesting!! I like how Shahaan is implicating all of his family members because of this one girl. His wife was already upset that he was putting that stuff in the newspaper. Let's see how she reacts - probably won't do anything since she thinks her husband oh so good and such a family man.
Wonder when things will really start unraveling :) Probably around episode 17 or 18.

i havenot been watching this drama....but saw the last episode and it was interesting...scene btw humayon and ayesha was very well acted by both.....and later on when she tells him about the poison (his expressions) and the way he goes to the hospital and says 'doctor kahan hain, mujhe saans nahi araha, main mar raha hoon' good acting humayon.

this role suits humayon....such a big change from his romantic look.....and affan waheed is very good looking plus he is acting good too. mashallah

oh can anyone tell me why affan was apologising to his mom and brother? what did he do?

not sure if you've seen bits of the past episodes but Izzat is working at Humayun's family run News channel and hosting a blockbuster show which is getting them high TRPs. The mom doesn't want to let her go because of the lucrative business she's bringing in and Shaahan wants her out at any cost. Mom makes Affan the Producer/Manager over Izzat's show. Izzat is his ex- and Mom wants to see Affan has grown up and can handle the situation. Of course he cannot - he's a total baby :D
So Affan asks Izzat to name her price, she says some x number of crores and he writes a check for it. She gives the check to his Momma and writes a scathing email and sends it to all in the office which makes Affan and family look like a bunch of losers. So now Momma and Bhai are really upset with Affan which is exactly what Izzat wanted - to destroy Shaahan's family.

oh acha acha....thanks.

can't wait for next weeks episode :D

this drama has become quite interesting now. one thing i don't understand why every other pak drama has one male loser and syed umer is that loser in this drama. i seriously hate him esp in promos when he first denies izzat as his daughter n then telling izzat how much he loves her. whoever said to maheen that suser ki mitti se damad banta hai was actually right for umer n shahan. both shahaan n syed umer are made from same mitti of lies n hypocrisy.

they've changed the timing now from Mondays to Fridays I think. Or they might be just repeating it on Friday again but read that it is replacing Daam on ARY on Fridays. We'll have to see if it comes on Monday or not.

All this time I thought Izzat’s ex’s name was azaan not affan.:smack:

his real name is affan :slight_smile:

today's episode was Really Slow with too much "aaaa" in the background for no reason just to drag things out.

What will Shahaan do after he pulls his last ploy and takes out those videos of Izzat that he had shot? He doesn't have any other ammo left after that.