Kafir and kaala jadoo

So any1 watching these dramas or not? What’s the story line?

Re: Kafir and kaala jadoo

i am following kala jadoo. going good so far. story is abt using kala jadoo for getting ur desires fulfilled. and how it negatively affect the life of those doing it as well. way better than dareechay.

can u plz tell the cast of kaala jadoo?

What channel? I havn't seen any promos.

KALA JADOO:

When a person surrenders himself to his own will rather than the will of god, he / she usually has to rely on such conjurations, incantations and satanic rituals for fulfillment of needs. kaala jadu also fosters them same phenomenon and projects the similar reality of our society, as shireen the pivotal character of the story has a profound inclination towards such spells and magic. and for which she holds a blind faith on an exorcist, qutub sahib. she wants to acquire all the wealth of her step brother for her own daughter and this intention makes her practice witchcraft against him with the help of qutub sahib. but her nefariousness marks a bad end to her life, as qutub sahib destroys her trust by exploiting her daughter for his vicious needs. besides this main plot, rania also approaches qutub sahib for the betterment of her married life, but instead of achieving something for good, she lost her husband. hence the moving story delivers a strong message to refrain from such satanic practices and practice a complete submission to the will of god.

**Cast: ****Saba Pervez , Sami Khan , Aiza Khan , Sana Askari , Anooshay Abbasi , Hasan Ahmed
**Written By: ****Rukhsana Nigar
Director: Mohsin Mirza

http://www.friendskorner.com/forum/f628/kaala-jadoo-ary-digital-promo-250915/

^ And I thought you were the Channel Manager

Southie Ji. She isn't the channel manager of Geo & ARY.

Kalaa Jadoo is being aired from ARY at 9 pm every Friday
Kaafir is also being aired from ARY at 8:30 pm every Monday

Thanks to KESC, I don't have to watch these torturous dramas.

Ah well someone must have lied to you.

watched first episode of Kaafir and was not very impressed. Might catch it in a few weeks if I have time just to see if it gets any better.

I agree with you. Aisha Khan's performance is also why I stopped watching 'Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan Bhi Tha'.

can't be bothered with either of these. Naam say hee itnay chawal lug rahe hain!

I'm dyin at the last part you said lol. I'm watching kaala jaado. To me, the cast isn't very memorable or anything, but the story is interesting. Desi people's obsession with peers/fakirs and getting stuff done through black magic instead of just praying to God themselves. Let's see how it goes, because I've already given up on quite a few dramas that have turned sucky (cough cough "Mora Piya")

I didnt get the last part? chawal.....as in rice?

lol!

Chawal as in shoday. You know shoday?

To be honest.....I don't know either of those words. Are these punjabi terms?

so far, i like the cast and the work they’re doing, especially Sami’s character.

I think so because I've used them around my urdu-speaking friends and they didn't get it.

LOL! thanks.

hahaha glad you agree :D

Lmao...nope chawal as in kaminay. Lol.

Kaafir is funny,...I gave up on kala jadoo