Kafeel Bhai for president

havign been thoroughly disgusted by our politicians, mullahs and Booooorocrats
I was thinking who I would want to be a president of Pakistan.

I was thinking about a real people’s person a leader of the masses..

and only a few names came to mind.

I am starting a campaign to draft Kafeel Bhai to run for president.

."Cricket ki duniya ka betaaj badshah..
Kafeel bhai.. left arm, right arm, swing , fast bowler… "

"Kafeel bhai, left arm right arm medium pacer fast spin swinger "

Kafeel Bhai, Zindah baad

Re: Kafeel Bhai for president

Who the hell is Kafeel Bhai?

Is he khud-kafeel or kafeel on others?

yah shows how much you know..

Kafeel bhai is cricket ki dunya ka bay taaj badshah…what else do u need to know?

I agree. Kafeel bhai can turn the tide for Pak. Kafeel bhai's dad Jaleel bhai has done it in the past.

Kafeel bhaai....aavay he aavay!

I love Kafeel Bhai :hugz:

Shabab Makhmoor dar Makhmoor has written a lot about him in his monthly Anokhi Awaari

I am confident that Kafeel bhai will make pakistan a khud-ba-khud kafeel country :jhanda:

Aaway hee aawaY!!

Kafeel bhai

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kafeel_Bhai_Ghotki_walay

yaaar, post it here.
I am a big fan of kafeel bhai…

From the link:

“He often refuses to take the money in his hands and asks the buyer to just place it in his pocket.”

Not sure about kinda service he doesn’t accept the money for, but this is how “shareef” admi accepts bribes :cb:

and I thought you were going to nominate me fraudiay!!...urghhh..

BS! I just read the link, Fraudiay, I thought Kafeel was your Bingo Cook when you were in Karachi...

Shame on you.

yaaar aap ko koi wazarat day daen gaye kafee bhai, ask him.

kyun ji, meray cook say aap ko kya matlab.
and dont change the topic of this thread, its not about me at all, shame on me for a lot of things though,

This thread is about a truly unique person.

kafeel bhai!!!

Acha!!! :konfused:

PS I will go somewhere else.:slight_smile:

no, u are not going anywhere, u will stay here and support our efforts to draft kafeel bhai to run for president as the candidate of hizb e hulla gulla, an ancient group. It already has received endorsements from APT (aunty phnasao tehreek) and APTA ( all pakistan tarrooo association).

our choice of prime minister? Amil Syed Dilbur Zaidi

i'll see your kafeel bhai and raise you an Edhi..

the guy could fix the country while still seated on his mooRha by a roadside down in some slum in Karachi..

:shoaby: count me in. My vote for Kafeel Bhai too. Cricket ki dunya kay baadshah ko hum Pakistan ka baadshah banaaein gay :Pagri:

Kafeel ko vote du.
jeetay ga bhi jeetay ga
Kafeel Bhai jeetay ga :jhanda:

so if I work for his campaign, would I get to be the Chairman of Senate :smooth:
shukria.

I envision the promotion ad Kafeel Bhai running in a karachi street and Fraudiya popping up from a corner says, "He is running for President, are you?"

vote kidher dalna hay bahi sahab:chai:

edhi can be minister of health and social service.
a leader is as srong as the team he assembles. Kafeel Bhai will have edhi in these roles to support him.