KACHERI (court) in Rawalpindi

Of course i was not allowed to film :slight_smile: but
but i really wanted to show how it looks like from inside.
This was my first experience in a KACHERI and believe me Allah kissi dushman ko bhi nahin bheje KACHERI lolz

For those who are deprived from watching youtube in Pakistan :stuck_out_tongue:

Rawalpindi Kacheri - Video Dailymotion

Re: KACHERI (court) in Rawalpindi

Camera konsa tha ji se video capture ki?

LK it was a simple Samsung Galaxy S 3 video camera :)

Nice output/resolution of your camera. :k:

btw I never went to any kecheri. Could you plz tell us is it inside the boundary or what?

Yaar what u see in the video is more the administrative area lolz
its where u can get documents, people can translate it for you, print out documents for you…etc.

What I mean this administrative area is inside the boundary of kecheri or nearby? In Lahore i have seen pplz sitting outside of kecheri beside the road to do translation works.

This is inside the Kacheri :)
Before u go inside there is checkpost

The time I went inside, there is no checkpost, however, there was only one gate for entry/exit. A view inside the Lahore court.