Has anyone seen the theater trailors of this movie. It looks interesting and original. John Abraham looks very promising in this movie. It might be the first movie for his launch as a complete actor. His acting skills are polishing with every movie so far. I would have liked to see Irfan Khan in this movie. He is the best when it comes to suspense and conspiracies.
Re: Kabul Express
yess
actually looks good
Tagline: Two Indians, an American, one Afghan and a Pakistani on a journey together
sounds like the start of many a jokes..
Can't wait to see it...When is it due to be released? Who is the other actor...Is he Circuit from Munna bhai?
This would be a DUMBBBBB movie....
The Americans have spent billions of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$..looking for Osama...and guess who finds him?.. John Abraham and Arshad Warsi!!!!...
i saw the trailor like 3 months ago, it looked nice, we were in the cinema watching Fanaa, during the movie , came the Trailor, and we were like Huh ? Oye yeh fanaa ko kya hogaya :p lol
The Americans have spent billions of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$..looking for Osama...and guess who finds him?.. John Abraham and Arshad Warsi!!!!...
Do they find OBL in the movie ? :)
I thought it was based on the director & his friend's experiences in Talebanized Afghanistan.
in the trailer Arshad says : Look osama bin laden !! and then it ends :D
khi khi
I’m just waiting to watch only one thing in this movie >>>> OSAMA BIN LADEN :omg:
yeah i agree:omg:
I also watched the trailor in summer in theater.
All you ladies and their lady doctor, please shutdown your computers and go back and watch Fana, KANK and Saat Phere type of crap. This movie is not for you.
:p
larkiu sai zaida information tou app ko hai:hoonh:
All you ladies and their lady doctor, please shutdown your computers and go back and watch Fana, KANK and Saat Phere type of crap. This movie is not for you.
:p