kabhi khushi, kabhi ghamm.. its khushi for now..

“inn teenon ko nahi pata tha ke ye unki station per ye choti si mulaaqaat zindagi bhar ki dosti bann jayegi” …

folks, i NEVER knew that the dude yasir will introduce me to will become a VERY close friend of mine.. never knew, never knew..

kabhi hamm logon parr ghamm aaye, kabhi khushyaan, zindagi ek tire ki tarah hay, buray waqton ke sath hamm parr achay waqt aatay gaye, jaatay gaye.. what remained is our friendship among the gang.. (members were me, u know me, yasir,also know him, then came unknown faces like nabeel, nasar and the whole highschool gang)..

today is jawwad’s 20th birthday .. (yes, dude has lost its TEENAGE officially) ..

, and i felt that wow.. time flies.. just almost two years ago yasir had introduced all of us together..

jawwad buddy: THAT is for u ..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kabhikabhi.jpg

i hope everyone else who visits image gallery congratulate him as well ..

looking foreward my friend for the birthday ‘beats’ and the party.. hugs ..

wish u all the happiness this world can offer.. :slight_smile:

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

cool pics!

for the friendship you guys share. And here comes our typical + favorite way in which we celebrate guppie’s b’days

singing mode

Happy Birthday to you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Happy Birthday to you

Happy Birthday to Jawadh
and some cakes for guppies too

Happy 20th B’day-Best wishes.

Well i didnt know whta Jawadh was a friend of yours…Anyway HAPPY Birthday and have fun

nice pics btw

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Happy Birthday !!
Ufff, yaaar 20 ..you knows it all down hill from now!

jawadjee ko salghira mubarak!!!

and confused, nicely done!

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

CONGRATULATIONS & CELEBRATIONS

HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY!!

xpect d unxpected<<

Aww. Happy Birthday Jawaad.

Where's the cake?

The Game Responds:

*Even though you were the cause of getting The Game banned from the forums for the second time,The Game would forgive you,and He wishes you a *Happy Birthday*(Specially since Mr. Confused has asked everyone to wish you).People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

Happy birthday Jawwad.
Yaar tumharee dosti ki to daad deni padhegee yaara confused.

Happy BDay Jawwad....

Live long and prosper...

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

Thankyou all The Fish, Ali_R, Farhan, Hanie, Destinee, Hayaa , The Game, Cool Head and ofcourse.. jigger Faizy bouy..
Sorry I had been little busy with some stuff, thats why i couldn’t reply earlier.. but nevertheless thankyou very much for your wishes..
As far as cake is concern!! where is my gift first!!!

Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:

*Even though you were the cause of getting The Game banned from the forums for the second time,The Game would forgive you,and He wishes you a *Happy Birthday*(Specially since Mr. Confused has asked everyone to wish you).People,That Is All.*

You are joking!! when was the last time we got into any sort of argument..

Happy Birthday

Jawwad,
Happy Birthday! Here’s your gift. enjoy.

Confused,
What’s the deal with the hottie’s pic in your message for Jawwad? Accusing someone of being gay is a serious allegation!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

especially on his birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUDE...!

mmmm…life’s gooood!!

yasmine:

i TAKE it as a compliment for jawwad.. as that ‘hottie’ IS is our friend jawwad himself.. i just made a wallpaper kinda thing with a greeting for him.. (so he can save it for later on)..

manhhhhhhhhh.. this is JUST hillarious..

Happy Birthday Jawad bhai...and nice pic confused.
Kia yeh wahi Jawad bhai hein...who's also a guppy at pak.org?
Anywayz..
I wish u the very best in ur future.

w'salaam

Rani Pakistani

happy birthday!!

u mean THIS guppy:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image214.gif

JaWadH

yup, thats him.. :slight_smile:

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 07, 2001).]