Re: Kabhi Alvida something something
Yah Karan Johar is gay even for a homosexual...lol
rani looks good
hEY IS IT safe to watch this film with family? does have those kinda scenes in it?
lol yeah that was a cute scene ![]()
overall the movie didn’t make any sense to me…i didn’t like the way shahrukh and rani were taking their marriage so lightly…what kind of love were they looking for?..they spent so much time together with their spouses and still didn’t feel any kind of attachment?..it seemed they weren’t even trying to make it work…shahrukh treated preity like crap…rani didn’t give abhishek any chance…it was all messed up
music was the only good part…javed uncle writes the best lyrics ![]()
GOD! WAT KIND OF MOVIE WAS DAT?
DINT MAKE ANY SENSE:cb:
OR DID V EXPECT TOO MUCH FRM DIS MOVIE ???
RANI IS A GOOD ACTOR BUT SHES DOIN TOO MUCH OF SERIOUSE ROLES DIS DAYS…![]()
N YEAH I THINK PRIETY WAS LOOKIN BETTER THAN RANI…![]()
I wouldn’t watch it with the family.
I don't think Indian movies were ever safe to watch with the family. But this particular one..... no, don't go with the family.
I agree. you can't watch ANY indian movie with family
Crescent, this movie is a big no no with the family, it has an PG14 rating so you can imagine. Beside, its garbage from a homo director to say the least.
i like prietys style in the movie..........
check out their purple lipstick......
subhanallah mashallah
…kuch pakistanis kitni acchi misaal dai rahai hain un pakistanis ko jo indian crap promote nahi karna chatai though they also do watch it .. shame on those ppl who just do not watch bollywood movies but also have no honour/respect for their country,culture, ppl,religioun by advertising and adoring their stars/movies … very good ppl:k: … in another 50 years ppl will call u indian instead of pakistani if u don,t stop promoting and advertising their garbage
…
agar aisa hi haal raha to khuda bachai pakistan ko!!.
…
note i sometimes do watch indian movies too but i have very lil patience with pakistanis who promote thier **** on our forums,newpaper,tv and magaiznes …just watch them …enjoy! but don,t encourage other pakistanis ,please.:o
pakistan zindabad:jhanda:
If watching it is so bad, why do you watch it hussain? Watch it but don't talk about it. Very logical.
i do watch indian movies but thas like 3 or 4 in a year and thas also cuz my elder brother buys indian crap.:p ... watching and promoting r 2 different things ......hope u know what
i mean.:o ....
changi gaal kitti hussain kakay! Look at the attached pic.. Preity ajeeb lag rahi hai aur buddha khan baaz nahin aa raha lover boy aaley roles se. Abhishek looks like maulana. I used to watch Bolly crap but recently have started to watch lollywood. Watch this video.. Saimaji still looks young and shaan looks like a tuff gujjar:
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7936144116841725320&q=lollywood
First half was fast-paced and funny, however the second part kept on dragging. Rani was sobbing every five seconds but she looked pretty and did really well. Abishek's facial were looking really disgusting...at one point (towards the end) you could see his nasal hair (EWWWW!). Preity Zinta did not play her part so well...ugh can't stand her fake eyelashes. Shahrukh Khan looked as if he hadn't showered the whole movie...of course it seems he plays the same type role in his recent movies.
Of course the movie had no real purpose..but it should be good for its intended audience.
this is a good example of why i DON’T watch lollywood. ![]()
Did you watch Badmash Gujjar, Moosa Khan and Aansoo Billa? How many times have you seen Lollywood classic Maula Jatt? I haven’t met anyone from Punjab who hasn’t seen maula jatt.. if you haven’t, you’re not from Punjab and if you have.. here’s something to refresh your sweet memories :):
Re: Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna
i cant belive how [EMAIL="cr@p"]cr@p this movie was, a porn film has a better storyline then this ****.
^ :D
and how do you know that.....:D