kabarri family ka spam

Did anyone else get this spam from some pakistani kabbariya ghar? i read it and was amused but concerned about these ppl, sound like a rather bored lot with tons of times on their hands, maybe we can get them to join GS.

but then they may post pictures of there kachra kabbarr here

Hello, this is Mohammad Amin from Lahore.

MY DAUGHTER SHER BANO, STUDENT OF F.A. HAS COLLECTED CARTOONS FROM NEWSPAPER AND THE TOTAL AMOUNT IS 15,000

MY ELDER SON, SH. M. BAQIR, STUDENT OF B.B.A PART III HAS COLLECTED VISITING CARDS FROM DIFFERENT CITIES AND COUNTRIES AND TOTAL QTY. IS ABOUT 10,000

MY YOUNGER SON, SH. M. JAFFER, STUDENT OF CLASS VII, HAS COLLECTED BUTTONS OF DIFFERENT SIZES AND DESIGNS AND THE TOTAL QTY. IS ABOUT 25,000.

MY YOUNGER DAUGHTER KANEEZ-E-ZAHRA STUDENT OF CLASS II HAS COLLECTED ERASERS AND SHARPENERS TOTAL QUANTITY IS ABOUT 500.

I MYSELF HAVE COLLECTED 25,000 KEYCHAINS PLEASE HAVE A LOOK AT MY WEBSITE THE ADDRESS OF WHICH IS (deleted) TO CONFIRM MY COLLECTIONS.

Also take a look at my website to have a better idea of what I am upto.

Best regards,
Mohammad Amin.

Re: kabarri family ka spam

What is amzing is that how did this guy find time to have 4 kids between collecting 25000 key chains

lol :) see the name of father n his kids , north south stuff !

indeed a spam ! a cold call !

And Note that he said Erasers, not Rubbers

i have collected 250,000 keychains, 35,000 post cards and 128,000 cartoons but i have yet to spam people. I hate it when ppl do this.

If you are interested in buying stuff from me let me know though

o naheen yaar i checked theri website out, they are real..and that is the sad part. dekhnay mein toh theek thaak log nazar aatay hain, laikin sab ko obsessive compulsive disroder lagta hai..

and the daddy in the family akak keychain guy used to collect following items before he started specializing.."
PENCILS, COINS, PEN, MATCH STICKS & STAMPS."

and the sad thing is that for collecting junk they have letters of appreciation from noted leaders of our country.

humaray leaders kay paas bhi koi aur kam naheen hai na..kabarion ko letters of appreciation bhejnay ka. check karain zara..

banzir, javed iqbal, israr ahmad, qazi hussein,

http://www.theuniquefamily.com/letters.htm

their message is

*By the grace of Allah Almighty, We, the unique family have made remarkable collections in just two years. We dedicate all our collections to those persons in reward of marvelous efforts in achieving our goals.

Our vision is to get registered our names in Guinness book of world records (Inshaallah). We can complete our targets only with your help by sending us key chains, visiting cards, newspapers, buttons, sharpeners and erasers or just inform us to collect these collections.

Join us to build ourselves and our youth by encouraging and motivating them in these healthy activities. We all know only healthy minds can exist in the society.*

Now if u think this is a healthy activity, u may send them your keychains, postcards and atram satram kaath kabbar..

maybe they can start collecting old undies also

wow!

yeah and u thought u were bored...

Lol. I like their new "venture" toy collection.

i am a kabaria of kool packaging/colorful-interactive layouts. anything with some kool packaging i will try my best to buy it. and then preserve it among other kabar-khana :smack:

i guess there is some sort of kabaria in everyone. :smiley:

Come on man, Aliyish is already almost upto 10,000 mark on that, thanks to your cooperation

Let him build his website www.meri_kachchee.com, than you can worry about the others

^ chachu aint u gonna get triple warning for advertising, advertising X, advertisment of X by the mod :D

:rolleyes:

it doesnt take an hour... so yeah somehow some time was squeezed in :p

It does not take an hour … :hmmm: ok, if you insist

Waisay itney visiting card and cartoons jama kerne ki bajaye recycle kiye jayein to kitna faida ho gaa :vivo: ghar bhi saaf rahe ga bekaar cheezon se nahi bhare gaa :cb:

unique family:omg:

I am going to send him some vulgar keychains, lets see if he displays those in his collection :D

Thank you very much but I am fine with the $128,246,986,810 an uncle sent me from Africa.