Well hello there my dear friends,…
Upon posting on GS this morning I discovered that my avatar which previously presented images of the Pakistani Cricket Team has been changed to now show kabaddi?!?!?!?!
**I have no idea how this change took place as I certainly did not send any requests to Mr Custom for my avatar to be changed, especially not to KABADDI images out of all things. **
**I am very upset about this as the avatar which I now have is an atrocity, even if I do say so myself. I do NOT like it. **
Now would anyone care to enlighten me about how this may have happened?
**I mean, is it a Eid present from Mr Custom
Please Help!
~Any theories are welcome~
Re: Kabaddi Avatar!?!?!?!
can i laf here to ![]()
**"especially not to KABADDI images out of all things. "
oh n i ask 4 mine to b changed…n its doesnt and urz got changed without asking…lol
CUTE?!?!?!?!
where are the technical staff?
i really need 2 have WORDS
Ehsan Unkilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Lifeless please do NOT laugh,...............
lolz…hahah… ![]()
be happy,Yes it is Eidi from Mr. Custom may be he thinks it will match with your personality better then you had before:~)You know sounds ROCK;)
ohh inziiiiiii i cant stop lafinggg ![]()
dunno y?
Technical staff is on Eid Break ![]()
I am glad someone finds this funny:snooty: cos I find it downright pathetic!
Mujhe rona aa raha hai ![]()
**Mujhe nahi chahiye un ki Eidi,…
Yes, I don’t know either,…dyamn man,..i want my Afridi waala avatar back,…this is a sick joke,…![]()
They will be needing one after I have got 2 the bottom of this shameful incident ![]()
Rone ki zarorat nahi hansan da mqam he ![]()
I did not saw your avatar of cricket one but I bet this one is better then that:rotfl:Aik dfa piyar se dekho is ko:cb:Phir dekho violin bajina shoro hoa jain ge:love:
I don't find it funny actually. My cricket avatar was gorgeous,...................i want it back!
I WANT IT NOW
I AM THROWING A TANTRUM COS I WANT MY GODDAMN CRICKET AVATAR BACK RIGHT NOW!
I insist on having that avatar back,.......:(
This avatar is sucky and it stinks.
Mein ne is ko dekhna hi nahi hai,.................
AAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH
If I wanted 2 see men in chaddi's, I would just look at Shoaiby's avatar,......*snooty*
ye to brra hi cmatkar:gizzy: ho gia:eek:
I put it on the wrong person… sowwwy ![]()
Accchaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
mmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
**now lemme think VERY carefully abt what actions i will be taking,…
are you aware of how much heartache you caused me?![]()
hehe
ok fixed the mixe up ![]()
sorrry for any inconvenience caused.
I was confused between rockexpress and inzirocks
^Thank you Gizzy Sahib!
How very kind of you,......snooty,..........
Meri jaan nikalne jaa rahi thi,.........
Please make sure that you never make the same mistake again or i WILL be forced to take disciplinary action against you based on the grounds of 'Heart-breaking'
Furthermore, I wonder, how would you like to compensate me for this awful sin that you committed?